Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Produktgruppe

Bike Spoke - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Bike Spoke Produkte für)

  • Farben Fahrrad Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel

    Farben Fahrrad Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: PE-Beutel und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Helm für Erwachsene FahrradIKIA Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel haben starkes Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, und liefern wir einen perfekten Service für Pre-Sales und nach dem Verkauf. Guter Service...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fahrrad Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel

    Fahrrad Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: PE-Beutel und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Fahrrad Fahrrad Speichen und NippelIKIA Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel haben starkes Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, und liefern wir einen perfekten Service für Pre-Sales und nach dem Verkauf. Guter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Edelstahl Speichen und Nippel MTB 258mm - 263mm

    Edelstahl Speichen und Nippel MTB 258mm - 263mm

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: PE-Beutel und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Edelstahl Speichen Spokes MTB 258 mm-263 mm Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel haben starkes Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert einen perfekten Service für Pre-Sales und nach dem Verkauf....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Stahl Sliver Fahrradspeichen

    Stahl Sliver Fahrradspeichen

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: PE-Beutel und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Stahl Silber Speichen Stahl-Speichen und Nippel haben starkes Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert einen perfekten Service für Pre-Sales und nach dem Verkauf. Guter Service und gute...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Grade5 Speichen für Fahrrad

    Grade5 Speichen für Fahrrad

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: PE-Beutel und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Grade5 Speichen für Fahrrad Stahl Grade5 Speichen für Fahrrad haben starke Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert einen perfekten Service für Pre-Sales und nach dem Verkauf. Guter Service...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fahrrad Speichen mit Nippel

    Fahrrad Speichen mit Nippel

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: PE-Beutel und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Motorrad sprach mit Nippel SS Fahrrad sprach mit Nippel haben starke Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert einen perfekten Service für Pre-Sales und nach dem Verkauf. Guter Service und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kinder Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel

    Kinder Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: PE-Beutel und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Kinder Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel SS Bikes sprach und Nippel haben starkes Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert einen perfekten Service für Pre-Sales und nach dem Verkauf. Guter Service...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mit dem Fahrrad Radspeichen Nippel

    Mit dem Fahrrad Radspeichen Nippel

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: PE-Beutel und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Speichen mit Nippel-Fahrrad-Rad SS Speichen Rad haben starke Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert einen perfekten Service für Pre-Sales und nach dem Verkauf. Guter Service und gute...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Stahl UCP Fahrrad Speichen

    Stahl UCP Fahrrad Speichen

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: PE-Beutel und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Stahl UCP Fahrrad SpeichenKlassische Stahl UCP Fahrrad Speichen haben starke Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert einen perfekten Service für Pre-Sales und nach dem Verkauf. Guter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Farbige MTB Fahrrad Speichen

    Farbige MTB Fahrrad Speichen

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: PE-Beutel und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Farbige MTB Fahrrad Speichen Licht farbigen MTB Fahrrad Speichen haben starke Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert einen perfekten Service für Pre-Sales und nach dem Verkauf. Guter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • GRS-Legierung Fahrrad Speichen

    GRS-Legierung Fahrrad Speichen

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: PE-Beutel und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    GRS-Legierung Fahrrad Speichen Licht GRS Legierung Fahrrad Speichen haben starke Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert einen perfekten Service für Pre-Sales und nach dem Verkauf. Guter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fahrrad Speiche CP Farbe

    Fahrrad Speiche CP Farbe

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Fahrrad Speiche CP Farbe Leichte Fahrradspeichen CP Color haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert einen perfekten Service für

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Buntes Stahlfestgelegter Fahrrad-Speiche

    Buntes Stahlfestgelegter Fahrrad-Speiche

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Buntes Stahlfestgelegter Fahrrad-Speiche Leichte Fixed Gear Bike Speichen haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert einen perfekten Service für

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Berg farbige Radspeichen

    Berg farbige Radspeichen

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Berg farbige Radspeichen Light Colored Radspeichen haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert einen perfekten Service für

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 13g Edelstahl Fahrradspeichen

    13g Edelstahl Fahrradspeichen

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    13g Edelstahl Fahrradspeichen 13g Edelstahl Fahrradspeichen haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert einen perfekten Service für

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Titan Speichen für Fahrrad

    Titan Speichen für Fahrrad

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Titan Speichen für Fahrrad 13g Titan Speichen für Fahrrad haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert einen perfekten Service für

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 13G Fahrrad Speiche und Nippel

    13G Fahrrad Speiche und Nippel

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    13G Fahrrad Speiche und Nippel 13G Bikes Spoke und Nippel haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert einen perfekten Service für

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 2x14mm Titan Speichennippel

    2x14mm Titan Speichennippel

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    2x14mm Titan Speichennippel 13G Titan Speichen Nippel haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert einen perfekten Service für

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples

    Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: polybag and carton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples 13G Bicycle Parts Spoke have strong material.it have good weldability, abrasion resistance. And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production .We can supply good sample to testing , will supply a perfect service for pre-sales and after sale.Good service and good

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fahrradspeichen mit Nippeln

    Fahrradspeichen mit Nippeln

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Fahrradspeichen mit Nippeln 13G Fahrradteile Speiche haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert einen perfekten Service für

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fahrrad Teile Bike Speichennippel

    Fahrrad Teile Bike Speichennippel

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Fahrrad Teile Bike Speichennippel Farbige Bike Spoke Nipples haben ein starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert einen perfekten Service für

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 26 Zoll Aluminium Mountainbike Rahmen

    26 Zoll Aluminium Mountainbike Rahmen

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: Bestellen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    26 Zoll Aluminiumlegierung Rennrad Mountainbike Rahmen Der Mountainbike-Rahmen ist für alle Modellbikes geeignet. Andere Größen von 12 '' - 29 '' werden ebenfalls von unserer Fabrik geliefert. Und andere Modelle schließen Stadtfahrradrahmen, Kinderfahrradrahmen und -gabeln, Rennradrahmen, etc. ein. Das...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Alloy City Bike Lenker

    Alloy City Bike Lenker

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: mehrzwecktasche und karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Fahrradteil Stahl Lenker Beschreibung: Der Fahrradlenker besteht aus hochwertigen Stahl- und Aluminiumlegierungsmaterialien und kann in verschiedenen Farben geliefert werden. Aufgrund seiner überragenden Qualität hat dieses Produkt in den meisten Ländern Südostasiens, des Nahen Ostens, Südamerikas und Afrikas großen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mountian Bike Grip mit Legierungsstange

    Mountian Bike Grip mit Legierungsstange

    • Marke: IKIA

    • Verpakung: Mehrzwecktasche und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Mountian Bike Grip mit Legierungsstange Unten ist der Mountian Bike Grip mit Alloy Bar . Black Kid Bike Lenkergriff kann wählen, für MTB, City-Bike, Kinder Fahrrad verwendet werden. Auch Racing Bike Soft Griff Griffe sind online. Spezifikationen Moosgummi-Handgriffanwendungen: - Handgriff. - Wärmeisolierung. -...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Anfrage versenden

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Telefonnummer:86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Mobiltelefon:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:director@ikiacycles.com

Firmenadresse:No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Product Categories

Bike Spoke - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Bike Spoke)

  • Colors Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    Colors Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Helmet for Adult Bicycle IKIA Bike spoke and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM to our production We can supply good sample to testing and we will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipple IKIA Bike spoke and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM to our production We can supply good sample to testing and we will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Spoke and Nipple MTB 258mm-263mm

    Stainless Steel Spoke and Nipple MTB 258mm-263mm

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Stainless Steel Spokes Spokes MTB 258mm 263mm Bike spoke and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bicycle Spoke Mounted Wheel Reflector

    Bicycle Spoke Mounted Wheel Reflector

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Bicycle Spoke Mounted Wheel Reflector Below is the Wholesales Bicycle Spoke mounted Wheel Reflector Bike Green Reflector Bicycle Reflector is an important part of bicycle Reflector can be used On city bike Mountain bikes Lady bikes etc And we have Red and yellow colors and all sizes More detail pls visit our website...

    Contact Now

  • Rear Fender Bicycle Reflectors

    Rear Fender Bicycle Reflectors

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Rear Fender Bicycle Reflectors Below is the Rear Fender Bicycle Reflectors Bicycle Reflector is an important part of bicycle Reflector can be used on City bike Mountain bikes Lady bikes etc And we have spoke reflector pedal reflector rear reflector anf front reflector with red green and yellow colors and all sizes...

    Contact Now

  • Steel Sliver Bicycle Spokes

    Steel Sliver Bicycle Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Steel Sliver Bicycle Spokes Steel Bicycle Spokes and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Grade5 Spokes for Bike

    Grade5 Spokes for Bike

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Grade5 Spokes for Bike Steel Grade5 Spokes for Bike have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bike Spoke with Nipple

    Bike Spoke with Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bike Spoke with Nipple SS Bike Spoke with Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Kids Bikes Spoke and Nipple

    Kids Bikes Spoke and Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Kids Bikes Spoke and Nipple SS Bikes Spoke and Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • With Nipple Bicycle Wheel Spokes

    With Nipple Bicycle Wheel Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    With Nipple Bicycle Wheel Spokes SS Bicycle Wheel Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Steel UCP Bike Spokes

    Steel UCP Bike Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Steel UCP Bike Spokes Classical Steel UCP Bike Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Colored MTB Bike Spokes

    Colored MTB Bike Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Colored MTB Bike Spokes Light Colored MTB Bike Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • GRS Alloy Bike Spokes

    GRS Alloy Bike Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    GRS Alloy Bike Spokes Light GRS Alloy Bike Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bicycle Spoke CP Color

    Bicycle Spoke CP Color

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bicycle Spoke CP Color Light Bicycle Spoke CP Color have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Colorful Steel Fixed Gear Bike Spoke

    Colorful Steel Fixed Gear Bike Spoke

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Colorful Steel Fixed Gear Bike Spoke Light Fixed Gear Bike Spoke have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Mountain Colored Wheel Spokes

    Mountain Colored Wheel Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Mountain Colored Wheel Spokes Light Colored Wheel Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • 13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes

    13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes 13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Titanium Spokes for Bicycle

    Titanium Spokes for Bicycle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Titanium Spokes for Bicycle 13g Titanium Spokes for Bicycle have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • 13G Bike Spoke and Nipple

    13G Bike Spoke and Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    13G Bike Spoke and Nipple 13G Bikes Spoke and Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • 2x14mm Titanium Spoke Nipple

    2x14mm Titanium Spoke Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    2x14mm Titanium Spoke Nipple 13G Titanium Spoke Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples

    Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples 13G Bicycle Parts Spoke have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bicycle Spokes with Nipples

    Bicycle Spokes with Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bicycle Spokes with Nipples 13G Bicycle Parts Spoke have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bicycle Parts Bike Spoke Nipples

    Bicycle Parts Bike Spoke Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bicycle Parts Bike Spoke Nipples Colored Bike Spoke Nipples have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Mountian Bike Grip with Alloy Bar

    Mountian Bike Grip with Alloy Bar

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Mountian Bike Grip with Alloy Bar Below is the Mountian Bike Grip with Alloy Bar Black Kid Bike Handlebar Grip can be choose used for MTB city bike children bike Also Racing Bike Soft Handle Grips are on line Specifications Foam rubber hand grip applications Hand grip Heat insulation Protect

    Contact Now

Review

Mohammed Ariful Islam

Oct 24, 2019 4

The manufacturer always online answers questions, very helpful. THE whole product is very satisfied. Happy, recommend.
Purushottam Bhosale

Oct 22, 2019 5

All recieved as described. Safe and reliable transaction. I already introduce Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd to my friend.
Melanie Medell

Oct 12, 2019 5

I purchased this Bike Spoke from Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd . they gave us good help. good sales person and good company!!!
Using a full scientific good quality administration system, very good quality and superior faith, we win good standing and occupied this discipline for Bike Spoke , bike spoke , Bike Lock , Russia and other countries. Looking forward to construct up a great and lasting cooperation with you in coming future!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Send Inquiry

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Email:

director@ikiacycles.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Mobile Phone:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:director@ikiacycles.com

Address:No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.ikiabicycle.com