Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Группа Продуктов

Bike Spoke - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Bike Spoke)

  • Цвета велосипедов велосипед говорил и соски

    Цвета велосипедов велосипед говорил и соски

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: POLYBAG и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Шлем для взрослых велосипедовIKIA велосипед говорил и ниппеля имеют сильный материал. есть хорошая свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший пример для тестирования, и мы будем поставлять безупречное обслуживание для предварительной продажи и после...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Велосипедов велосипед говорил и соски

    Велосипедов велосипед говорил и соски

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: POLYBAG и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Велосипедов велосипед говорил и соскаIKIA велосипед говорил и ниппеля имеют сильный материал. есть хорошая свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший пример для тестирования, и мы будем поставлять безупречное обслуживание для предварительной продажи и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Нержавеющая сталь говорил и соска MTB 258-263 мм

    Нержавеющая сталь говорил и соска MTB 258-263 мм

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: POLYBAG и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Нержавеющая сталь спицы спицы MTB 258-263 мм Велосипед говорил и ниппеля имеют сильный материал. есть хорошая свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказов на нашу продукцию. Мы можем поставить хороший пример для тестирования, будет поставлять безупречное обслуживание для предварительной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стальной ленты спиц велосипедов

    Стальной ленты спиц велосипедов

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет и коробки

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Стальной ленты велосипедов спицы Сталь велосипедов спицы и соска имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет поставлять идеальный одежды для предварительной продажи и после...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Grade5 Спицы для велосипеда

    Grade5 Спицы для велосипеда

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет и коробки

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Grade5 Спицы для велосипеда Сталь Grade5 Спицы для велосипеда имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет поставлять идеальный одежды для предварительной продажи и после продажи....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Велосипед говорил с соска

    Велосипед говорил с соска

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет и коробки

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Велосипед говорил с соска СС велосипед говорил с соском имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет поставлять идеальный одежды для предварительной продажи и после продажи....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детские велосипеды говорил и соска

    Детские велосипеды говорил и соска

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет и коробки

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Детские велосипеды говорил и соска СС велосипеды говорил и соска имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет поставлять идеальный одежды для предварительной продажи и после...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • С соска спиц колеса велосипедов

    С соска спиц колеса велосипедов

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет и коробки

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    С соском велосипедное колесо, спицы СС велосипедов колеса Спицы имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет поставлять идеальный одежды для предварительной продажи и после...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Спицы велосипеда стальной ОГП

    Спицы велосипеда стальной ОГП

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет и коробки

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Спицы велосипеда стальной ОГПКлассическая стали ОГП велосипедные спицы имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет поставлять идеальный одежды для предварительной продажи и после...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Цветные MTB велосипед спицы

    Цветные MTB велосипед спицы

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет и коробки

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Цветные MTB велосипед спицы Свет цветные спицы MTB велосипед имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет поставлять идеальный одежды для предварительной продажи и после продажи....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Спицы велосипеда сплав гр

    Спицы велосипеда сплав гр

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет и коробки

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Спицы велосипеда сплав гр Свет гр сплава велосипедные спицы имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет поставлять идеальный одежды для предварительной продажи и после продажи....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Велосипед говорил Цвет Ср

    Велосипед говорил Цвет Ср

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Велосипед говорил Цвет Ср Свет велосипед говорил Ср Цвет имеют прочный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования , будет поставлять отличный сервис для Pre-сбывания и после...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Красочные Стали Фиксированных Передач Велосипед Говорил

    Красочные Стали Фиксированных Передач Велосипед Говорил

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Красочные Стали Фиксированных Передач Велосипед Говорил Свет фиксированных передач велосипед говорил есть сильный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования , будет поставлять отличный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Горы Цветные Колеса Спиц

    Горы Цветные Колеса Спиц

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Горы Цветные Колеса Спиц Легкие цветные колеса спицы имеют прочный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования , будет поставлять отличный сервис для Pre-сбывания и после сбывания.Хорошее...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 13г спицы из нержавеющей стали велосипед

    13г спицы из нержавеющей стали велосипед

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    13г спицы из нержавеющей стали велосипед 13г нержавеющей стали велосипед спицы имеют прочный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования , будет поставлять отличный сервис для Pre-сбывания и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Титановые спицы для велосипеда

    Титановые спицы для велосипеда

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Титановые спицы для велосипеда 13г титановые спицы для велосипеда имеют прочные материалы.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования , будет поставлять отличный сервис для Pre-сбывания и после...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 13Г велосипед говорил и сосок

    13Г велосипед говорил и сосок

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    13Г велосипед говорил и сосок 13Г велосипедов спицы и ниппель имеют прочный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования , будет поставлять отличный сервис для Pre-сбывания и после...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 2x14mm Титан говорил ниппель

    2x14mm Титан говорил ниппель

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    2x14mm Титан говорил ниппель 13Г титана соска заговорил иметь сильный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования , будет поставлять отличный сервис для Pre-сбывания и после сбывания.Хорошее...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Части велосипеда и соски

    Части велосипеда и соски

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Части велосипеда и соски 13Г части велосипеда имеют прочные материалы.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования , будет поставлять отличный сервис для Pre-сбывания и после сбывания.Хорошее...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Велосипедных спиц с Ниппелями

    Велосипедных спиц с Ниппелями

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Велосипедных спиц с Ниппелями 13Г части велосипеда имеют прочные материалы.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования , будет поставлять отличный сервис для Pre-сбывания и после сбывания.Хорошее...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Части Велосипед Говорил Соски

    Части Велосипед Говорил Соски

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: polybag и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Части Велосипед Говорил Соски Цветной велосипед говорил соски имеют прочный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования , будет поставлять отличный сервис для Pre-сбывания и после...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Bicycle Pump Foot Portable Road Bike Pump

    Bicycle Pump Foot Portable Road Bike Pump

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: To order

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Bicycle Pump Foot Portable Road Bike Pump Bicycle Pump Foot 200g Portable Mountain Road Bike Pump Foldable Air Pump Cycling With Gauge. Bicycle Pump is the main production and export product of IKIA. All kinds of materials, such as steel, alumium alloy and plastic. For the Handle, we have removable ones and glue...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Best Mountain Bike with Steel Frame

    Best Mountain Bike with Steel Frame

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: SKD 85%, 1 Set/Carton+Woven Bag

    • Способность поставки: 10000 Set Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

    Best Mountain Bike with Steel Frame Best Mountain Bike with steel frame is the main product of Ikia. There are all kinds of MTB bike, such as 24", 26", 28" Inch, with disc brake, high reputation all over the word. Specifications Frame and fork: steel, painted finished, inner decals Handle bar: aluminium alloy Stem:...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Women's Mountain Bike

    Women's Mountain Bike

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: SKD 85%, 1 Set/Carton+Woven Bag

    • Способность поставки: 10000 Set Per Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Women's Mountain Bike The Women's Mountain Bikehave high reputation all over the word, With many years experience in designing & Producting. We have factory in Xingtai,the biggest bicycle parts and children bike production base of China. We also produce City bikes,children bikes and all kinds of bicycle parts such as...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Отправить Запрос

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Электронная Почта:

director@ikiacycles.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Мобильный Телефон:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:director@ikiacycles.com

Адрес Компании :No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Список сопутствующих товаров

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Product Categories

Bike Spoke - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Bike Spoke)

  • Colors Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    Colors Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Helmet for Adult Bicycle IKIA Bike spoke and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM to our production We can supply good sample to testing and we will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipple IKIA Bike spoke and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM to our production We can supply good sample to testing and we will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Spoke and Nipple MTB 258mm-263mm

    Stainless Steel Spoke and Nipple MTB 258mm-263mm

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Stainless Steel Spokes Spokes MTB 258mm 263mm Bike spoke and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bicycle Spoke Mounted Wheel Reflector

    Bicycle Spoke Mounted Wheel Reflector

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Bicycle Spoke Mounted Wheel Reflector Below is the Wholesales Bicycle Spoke mounted Wheel Reflector Bike Green Reflector Bicycle Reflector is an important part of bicycle Reflector can be used On city bike Mountain bikes Lady bikes etc And we have Red and yellow colors and all sizes More detail pls visit our website...

    Contact Now

  • Rear Fender Bicycle Reflectors

    Rear Fender Bicycle Reflectors

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Rear Fender Bicycle Reflectors Below is the Rear Fender Bicycle Reflectors Bicycle Reflector is an important part of bicycle Reflector can be used on City bike Mountain bikes Lady bikes etc And we have spoke reflector pedal reflector rear reflector anf front reflector with red green and yellow colors and all sizes...

    Contact Now

  • Steel Sliver Bicycle Spokes

    Steel Sliver Bicycle Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Steel Sliver Bicycle Spokes Steel Bicycle Spokes and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Grade5 Spokes for Bike

    Grade5 Spokes for Bike

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Grade5 Spokes for Bike Steel Grade5 Spokes for Bike have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bike Spoke with Nipple

    Bike Spoke with Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bike Spoke with Nipple SS Bike Spoke with Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Kids Bikes Spoke and Nipple

    Kids Bikes Spoke and Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Kids Bikes Spoke and Nipple SS Bikes Spoke and Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • With Nipple Bicycle Wheel Spokes

    With Nipple Bicycle Wheel Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    With Nipple Bicycle Wheel Spokes SS Bicycle Wheel Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Steel UCP Bike Spokes

    Steel UCP Bike Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Steel UCP Bike Spokes Classical Steel UCP Bike Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Colored MTB Bike Spokes

    Colored MTB Bike Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Colored MTB Bike Spokes Light Colored MTB Bike Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • GRS Alloy Bike Spokes

    GRS Alloy Bike Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    GRS Alloy Bike Spokes Light GRS Alloy Bike Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bicycle Spoke CP Color

    Bicycle Spoke CP Color

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bicycle Spoke CP Color Light Bicycle Spoke CP Color have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Colorful Steel Fixed Gear Bike Spoke

    Colorful Steel Fixed Gear Bike Spoke

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Colorful Steel Fixed Gear Bike Spoke Light Fixed Gear Bike Spoke have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Mountain Colored Wheel Spokes

    Mountain Colored Wheel Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Mountain Colored Wheel Spokes Light Colored Wheel Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • 13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes

    13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes 13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Titanium Spokes for Bicycle

    Titanium Spokes for Bicycle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Titanium Spokes for Bicycle 13g Titanium Spokes for Bicycle have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • 13G Bike Spoke and Nipple

    13G Bike Spoke and Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    13G Bike Spoke and Nipple 13G Bikes Spoke and Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • 2x14mm Titanium Spoke Nipple

    2x14mm Titanium Spoke Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    2x14mm Titanium Spoke Nipple 13G Titanium Spoke Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples

    Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples 13G Bicycle Parts Spoke have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bicycle Spokes with Nipples

    Bicycle Spokes with Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bicycle Spokes with Nipples 13G Bicycle Parts Spoke have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Bicycle Parts Bike Spoke Nipples

    Bicycle Parts Bike Spoke Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    Bicycle Parts Bike Spoke Nipples Colored Bike Spoke Nipples have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    Contact Now

  • Mountian Bike Grip with Alloy Bar

    Mountian Bike Grip with Alloy Bar

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Mountian Bike Grip with Alloy Bar Below is the Mountian Bike Grip with Alloy Bar Black Kid Bike Handlebar Grip can be choose used for MTB city bike children bike Also Racing Bike Soft Handle Grips are on line Specifications Foam rubber hand grip applications Hand grip Heat insulation Protect

    Contact Now

Review

Mohammed Ariful Islam

Oct 24, 2019 4

The manufacturer always online answers questions, very helpful. THE whole product is very satisfied. Happy, recommend.
Purushottam Bhosale

Oct 22, 2019 5

All recieved as described. Safe and reliable transaction. I already introduce Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd to my friend.
Melanie Medell

Oct 12, 2019 5

I purchased this Bike Spoke from Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd . they gave us good help. good sales person and good company!!!
Using a full scientific good quality administration system, very good quality and superior faith, we win good standing and occupied this discipline for Bike Spoke , bike spoke , Bike Lock , Russia and other countries. Looking forward to construct up a great and lasting cooperation with you in coming future!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Send Inquiry

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Email:

director@ikiacycles.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Mobile Phone:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:director@ikiacycles.com

Address:No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.ikiabicycle.com