Firmendetails

  • Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Mittlerer Osten , Ozeanien , Weltweit , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:CE, ISO9001, CCC, RoHS
  • Beschreibung:Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel,Fahrrad Speichen und Nepple,Mountain Bike Speichen,Farbige Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel,Fahrrad Speichen und Nepple,Mountain Bike Speichen,Farbige Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Fahrradteile > Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel
Produktgruppe
Online Service

Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel

Produktkategorie von Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel , Fahrrad Speichen und Nepple Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Mountain Bike Speichen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Fahrrad Teile Bike Speichennippel

Modell : IKIA-NI-A01

Fahrrad Teile Bike Speichennippel Farbige Bike Spoke Nipples haben ein starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern ,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Fahrradspeichen mit Nippeln

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A17

Fahrradspeichen mit Nippeln 13G Fahrradteile Speiche haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert einen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A16

Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples 13G Bicycle Parts Spoke have strong material.it have good weldability, abrasion resistance. And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production .We can supply good sample to testing , will supply a perfect service...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2x14mm Titan Speichennippel

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A15

2x14mm Titan Speichennippel 13G Titan Speichen Nippel haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert einen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
13G Fahrrad Speiche und Nippel

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A14

13G Fahrrad Speiche und Nippel 13G Bikes Spoke und Nippel haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Titan Speichen für Fahrrad

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A13

Titan Speichen für Fahrrad 13g Titan Speichen für Fahrrad haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
13g Edelstahl Fahrradspeichen

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A12

13g Edelstahl Fahrradspeichen 13g Edelstahl Fahrradspeichen haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Berg farbige Radspeichen

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A11

Berg farbige Radspeichen Light Colored Radspeichen haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert einen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Buntes Stahlfestgelegter Fahrrad-Speiche

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A10

Buntes Stahlfestgelegter Fahrrad-Speiche Leichte Fixed Gear Bike Speichen haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Fahrrad Speiche CP Farbe

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A09

Fahrrad Speiche CP Farbe Leichte Fahrradspeichen CP Color haben starkes Material. es hat gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir nehmen die OEM- und ODM-Aufträge zu unserer Produktion an. Wir können gute Probe zum Prüfen liefern , liefert...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
GRS-Legierung Fahrrad Speichen

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A08

GRS-Legierung Fahrrad Speichen Licht GRS Legierung Fahrrad Speichen haben starke Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Farbige MTB Fahrrad Speichen

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A07

Farbige MTB Fahrrad Speichen Licht farbigen MTB Fahrrad Speichen haben starke Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Stahl UCP Fahrrad Speichen

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A06

Stahl UCP Fahrrad SpeichenKlassische Stahl UCP Fahrrad Speichen haben starke Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Mit dem Fahrrad Radspeichen Nippel

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A05

Speichen mit Nippel-Fahrrad-Rad SS Speichen Rad haben starke Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert einen perfekten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kinder Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A04

Kinder Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel SS Bikes sprach und Nippel haben starkes Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Fahrrad Speichen mit Nippel

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A03

Motorrad sprach mit Nippel SS Fahrrad sprach mit Nippel haben starke Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert einen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Grade5 Speichen für Fahrrad

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A02

Grade5 Speichen für Fahrrad Stahl Grade5 Speichen für Fahrrad haben starke Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Stahl Sliver Fahrradspeichen

Modell : IKIA-SPOKE-A01

Stahl Silber Speichen Stahl-Speichen und Nippel haben starkes Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, liefert einen perfekten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Edelstahl Speichen und Nippel MTB 258mm - 263mm

Modell : IKIA-NP-B21B

Edelstahl Speichen Spokes MTB 258 mm-263 mm Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel haben starkes Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM-Aufträge für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Fahrrad Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel

Modell : IKIA-NP-B21

Fahrrad Fahrrad Speichen und NippelIKIA Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel haben starkes Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, und liefern...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel Lieferanten

IKIA Fahrrad Speichen und Nippel

The Bike Speichen und Nippel haben starkes Material. es haben gute Schweißbarkeit, Abriebfestigkeit. Und wir übernehmen die Soem- und ODM für unsere Produktion. Wir liefern gute Probe zum testen, und liefern wir einen perfekten Service für Pre-Sales und nach dem Verkauf. Guter Service und gute Qualität.

       

Bike Spoke and Nepple


Schlüsselspezifikationen

Material: c-Stahl oder Edelstahl

Länge: auf Bestellung

Farbe: zp, vgl. & Balack zu bestellen

Typ: gerade und gesenkte & double butted

Nippel: Material: Stahl und Messing

Verpackung: 1 Brutto sprach 1gross waschen, 1gross Nippel, eine kleine Verpackung, 25gross in einem carton.or zu bestellen



Bike Spoke and Nepple


Service:  

1. kleine MOQ, in der Regel Probe steht zur Verfügung.
2. Support für OEM und ODM: Wir bedrucken Logo oder Zoll Paket entsprechend Anforderung des Klienten.
3. top-Qualität: Wir haben professionelles Team für die Qualitätskontrolle.
4. für kleinen Auftrag arbeiten wir mit DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT und EMS. Für große Bestellung organisieren wir Versand durch Luft- oder Seeweg. 
5. zufrieden stellender Service: Wir behandeln Kunden als Freunde und 24 Stunden Kundenservice



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Bicycle Parts > Bike Spoke and Nipple

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Bike Spoke and Nipple

Product categories of Bike Spoke and Nipple, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bike Spoke And Nipple, Bicycle Spoke And Nepple suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mountain Bike Spokes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Bicycle Parts Bike Spoke Nipples

    Bicycle Parts Bike Spoke Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Parts Bike Spoke Nipples Colored Bike Spoke Nipples have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Bicycle Spokes with Nipples

    Bicycle Spokes with Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Spokes with Nipples 13G Bicycle Parts Spoke have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples

    Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples 13G Bicycle Parts Spoke have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • 2x14mm Titanium Spoke Nipple

    2x14mm Titanium Spoke Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    2x14mm Titanium Spoke Nipple 13G Titanium Spoke Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • 13G Bike Spoke and Nipple

    13G Bike Spoke and Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    13G Bike Spoke and Nipple 13G Bikes Spoke and Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Titanium Spokes for Bicycle

    Titanium Spokes for Bicycle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Titanium Spokes for Bicycle 13g Titanium Spokes for Bicycle have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • 13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes

    13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes 13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Mountain Colored Wheel Spokes

    Mountain Colored Wheel Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Mountain Colored Wheel Spokes Light Colored Wheel Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Colorful Steel Fixed Gear Bike Spoke

    Colorful Steel Fixed Gear Bike Spoke

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Colorful Steel Fixed Gear Bike Spoke Light Fixed Gear Bike Spoke have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Bicycle Spoke CP Color

    Bicycle Spoke CP Color

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Spoke CP Color Light Bicycle Spoke CP Color have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • GRS Alloy Bike Spokes

    GRS Alloy Bike Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    GRS Alloy Bike Spokes Light GRS Alloy Bike Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Colored MTB Bike Spokes

    Colored MTB Bike Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Colored MTB Bike Spokes Light Colored MTB Bike Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Steel UCP Bike Spokes

    Steel UCP Bike Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Steel UCP Bike Spokes Classical Steel UCP Bike Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • With Nipple Bicycle Wheel Spokes

    With Nipple Bicycle Wheel Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    With Nipple Bicycle Wheel Spokes SS Bicycle Wheel Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Kids Bikes Spoke and Nipple

    Kids Bikes Spoke and Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Kids Bikes Spoke and Nipple SS Bikes Spoke and Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Bike Spoke with Nipple

    Bike Spoke with Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Spoke with Nipple SS Bike Spoke with Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Grade5 Spokes for Bike

    Grade5 Spokes for Bike

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Grade5 Spokes for Bike Steel Grade5 Spokes for Bike have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Steel Sliver Bicycle Spokes

    Steel Sliver Bicycle Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Steel Sliver Bicycle Spokes Steel Bicycle Spokes and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Stainless Steel Spoke and Nipple MTB 258mm-263mm

    Stainless Steel Spoke and Nipple MTB 258mm-263mm

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Stainless Steel Spokes Spokes MTB 258mm 263mm Bike spoke and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipple IKIA Bike spoke and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM to our production We can supply good sample to testing and we will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Colors Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    Colors Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    • Unit Price: USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Helmet for Adult Bicycle IKIA Bike spoke and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM to our production We can supply good sample to testing and we will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

China Bike Spoke and Nipple Suppliers

IKIA Bike Spoke And Nipple

The Bike Spoke and Nipple have strong material.it have good weldability, abrasion resistance. And we accept the OEM and ODM to our production .We can supply good sample to testing , and we will supply a perfect service for pre-sales and after sale.Good service and good quality.

Bike Spoke and Nepple


Key Specifications

material: Carbon Steel or Stainless Steel

length: to order

colour : zp & cp. & balack to order

type: straight & swaged & double butted

nipple : material: steel & brass

packing: 1 gross spoke, 1gross wash,1gross nipple, packing one small box, 25gross into one carton.or to order



Bike Spoke and Nepple


Service:

1. Small MOQ, usually sample is available.
2. Support OEM & ODM: we can print logo or customs package according to our client`s requirement.
3. Top quality: we have professional team to control the quality.
4. We work with DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT and EMS for small order. For large order we can arrange shipment by air or by sea.
5. Satisfactory service: we treat clients as friends and 24 hours customer service



Send Inquiry

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Tel:86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Mobile Phone:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:director@ikiacycles.com

Address:No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site