Сведения о компании

  • Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , средний Восток , Океания , Мировой , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, CCC, RoHS
  • Описание:Велосипед говорил и соска,Велосипедов говорили и Nepple,Горный велосипед спиц,Цветной велосипед говорил и соска
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Велосипед говорил и соска,Велосипедов говорили и Nepple,Горный велосипед спиц,Цветной велосипед говорил и соска

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Части велосипеда > Велосипед говорил и соска
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Велосипед говорил и соска

Категория продукта Велосипед говорил и соска, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Велосипед говорил и соска, Велосипедов говорили и Nepple поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Горный велосипед спиц R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Части Велосипед Говорил Соски

Модель : IKIA-NI-A01

Части Велосипед Говорил Соски Цветной велосипед говорил соски имеют прочный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Велосипедных спиц с Ниппелями

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A17

Велосипедных спиц с Ниппелями 13Г части велосипеда имеют прочные материалы.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования , будет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Части велосипеда и соски

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A16

Части велосипеда и соски 13Г части велосипеда имеют прочные материалы.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования , будет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2x14mm Титан говорил ниппель

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A15

2x14mm Титан говорил ниппель 13Г титана соска заговорил иметь сильный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования ,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
13Г велосипед говорил и сосок

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A14

13Г велосипед говорил и сосок 13Г велосипедов спицы и ниппель имеют прочный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Титановые спицы для велосипеда

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A13

Титановые спицы для велосипеда 13г титановые спицы для велосипеда имеют прочные материалы.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
13г спицы из нержавеющей стали велосипед

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A12

13г спицы из нержавеющей стали велосипед 13г нержавеющей стали велосипед спицы имеют прочный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горы Цветные Колеса Спиц

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A11

Горы Цветные Колеса Спиц Легкие цветные колеса спицы имеют прочный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования , будет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красочные Стали Фиксированных Передач Велосипед Говорил

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A10

Красочные Стали Фиксированных Передач Велосипед Говорил Свет фиксированных передач велосипед говорил есть сильный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Велосипед говорил Цвет Ср

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A09

Велосипед говорил Цвет Ср Свет велосипед говорил Ср Цвет имеют прочный материал.она имеет хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы признаваем обслуживание OEM и ODM для нашего производства .Мы можем поставить образцы для тестирования ,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Спицы велосипеда сплав гр

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A08

Спицы велосипеда сплав гр Свет гр сплава велосипедные спицы имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цветные MTB велосипед спицы

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A07

Цветные MTB велосипед спицы Свет цветные спицы MTB велосипед имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Спицы велосипеда стальной ОГП

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A06

Спицы велосипеда стальной ОГПКлассическая стали ОГП велосипедные спицы имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
С соска спиц колеса велосипедов

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A05

С соском велосипедное колесо, спицы СС велосипедов колеса Спицы имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Детские велосипеды говорил и соска

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A04

Детские велосипеды говорил и соска СС велосипеды говорил и соска имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Велосипед говорил с соска

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A03

Велосипед говорил с соска СС велосипед говорил с соском имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Grade5 Спицы для велосипеда

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A02

Grade5 Спицы для велосипеда Сталь Grade5 Спицы для велосипеда имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальной ленты спиц велосипедов

Модель : IKIA-SPOKE-A01

Стальной ленты велосипедов спицы Сталь велосипедов спицы и соска имеют сильный материал. у хорошей свариваемостью, сопротивление истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказы к нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший образец для тестирования, будет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Нержавеющая сталь говорил и соска MTB 258-263 мм

Модель : IKIA-NP-B21B

Нержавеющая сталь спицы спицы MTB 258-263 мм Велосипед говорил и ниппеля имеют сильный материал. есть хорошая свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказов на нашу продукцию. Мы можем поставить хороший пример для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Велосипедов велосипед говорил и соски

Модель : IKIA-NP-B21

Велосипедов велосипед говорил и соскаIKIA велосипед говорил и ниппеля имеют сильный материал. есть хорошая свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший пример для тестирования, и мы будем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Велосипед говорил и соска Поставщики

IKIA велосипед говорил и соска

Велосипед говорил и ниппеля имеют сильный материал. есть хорошая свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. И мы принимаем OEM и ODM нашей продукции. Мы можем поставить хороший пример для тестирования, и мы будем поставлять безупречное обслуживание для предварительной продажи и после продажи. Хорошее обслуживание и хорошее качество.

       

Bike Spoke and Nepple


Основные характеристики

материал: углеродистая сталь или нержавеющая сталь

Длина: для заказа

Цвет: zp, cp. & караковая на заказ

Тип: прямой & swaged двойной butted

Ниппель: материал: сталь и латунь

Упаковка: 1 брутто говорил, 1gross мыть, 1gross ниппель, одна небольшая упаковка, 25gross в один carton.or на заказ



Bike Spoke and Nepple


Service:  

1. Малые MOQ, обычно образец доступен.
2. Поддержка OEM & ODM: мы можем напечатать логотип или таможенный пакет согласно требованию к нашего клиента.
3. высокое качество: у нас есть профессиональная команда для контроля качества.
4. Мы работаем с DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT и EMS для малого заказа. Для большого заказа мы можем организовать перевозки по воздуху или по морю. 
5. удовлетворительное обслуживание: мы относимся к клиентам как друзья и 24 часа обслуживания клиентов



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Bicycle Parts > Bike Spoke and Nipple

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Bike Spoke and Nipple

Product categories of Bike Spoke and Nipple, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bike Spoke And Nipple, Bicycle Spoke And Nepple suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mountain Bike Spokes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Bicycle Parts Bike Spoke Nipples

    Bicycle Parts Bike Spoke Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Parts Bike Spoke Nipples Colored Bike Spoke Nipples have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Bicycle Spokes with Nipples

    Bicycle Spokes with Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Spokes with Nipples 13G Bicycle Parts Spoke have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples

    Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Parts Spoke and Nipples 13G Bicycle Parts Spoke have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • 2x14mm Titanium Spoke Nipple

    2x14mm Titanium Spoke Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    2x14mm Titanium Spoke Nipple 13G Titanium Spoke Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • 13G Bike Spoke and Nipple

    13G Bike Spoke and Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    13G Bike Spoke and Nipple 13G Bikes Spoke and Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Titanium Spokes for Bicycle

    Titanium Spokes for Bicycle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Titanium Spokes for Bicycle 13g Titanium Spokes for Bicycle have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • 13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes

    13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes 13g Stainless Steel Bicycle Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Mountain Colored Wheel Spokes

    Mountain Colored Wheel Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Mountain Colored Wheel Spokes Light Colored Wheel Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Colorful Steel Fixed Gear Bike Spoke

    Colorful Steel Fixed Gear Bike Spoke

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Colorful Steel Fixed Gear Bike Spoke Light Fixed Gear Bike Spoke have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Bicycle Spoke CP Color

    Bicycle Spoke CP Color

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Spoke CP Color Light Bicycle Spoke CP Color have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • GRS Alloy Bike Spokes

    GRS Alloy Bike Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    GRS Alloy Bike Spokes Light GRS Alloy Bike Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Colored MTB Bike Spokes

    Colored MTB Bike Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Colored MTB Bike Spokes Light Colored MTB Bike Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Steel UCP Bike Spokes

    Steel UCP Bike Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Steel UCP Bike Spokes Classical Steel UCP Bike Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • With Nipple Bicycle Wheel Spokes

    With Nipple Bicycle Wheel Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    With Nipple Bicycle Wheel Spokes SS Bicycle Wheel Spokes have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Kids Bikes Spoke and Nipple

    Kids Bikes Spoke and Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Kids Bikes Spoke and Nipple SS Bikes Spoke and Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Bike Spoke with Nipple

    Bike Spoke with Nipple

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Spoke with Nipple SS Bike Spoke with Nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Grade5 Spokes for Bike

    Grade5 Spokes for Bike

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Grade5 Spokes for Bike Steel Grade5 Spokes for Bike have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Steel Sliver Bicycle Spokes

    Steel Sliver Bicycle Spokes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Steel Sliver Bicycle Spokes Steel Bicycle Spokes and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Stainless Steel Spoke and Nipple MTB 258mm-263mm

    Stainless Steel Spoke and Nipple MTB 258mm-263mm

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Stainless Steel Spokes Spokes MTB 258mm 263mm Bike spoke and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production We can supply good sample to testing will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipple IKIA Bike spoke and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM to our production We can supply good sample to testing and we will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

    • Colors Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    Colors Bicycle Bike Spoke and Nipples

    • Unit Price: USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Helmet for Adult Bicycle IKIA Bike spoke and nipple have strong material it have good weldability abrasion resistance And we accept the OEM and ODM to our production We can supply good sample to testing and we will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Good service and good

China Bike Spoke and Nipple Suppliers

IKIA Bike Spoke And Nipple

The Bike Spoke and Nipple have strong material.it have good weldability, abrasion resistance. And we accept the OEM and ODM to our production .We can supply good sample to testing , and we will supply a perfect service for pre-sales and after sale.Good service and good quality.

Bike Spoke and Nepple


Key Specifications

material: Carbon Steel or Stainless Steel

length: to order

colour : zp & cp. & balack to order

type: straight & swaged & double butted

nipple : material: steel & brass

packing: 1 gross spoke, 1gross wash,1gross nipple, packing one small box, 25gross into one carton.or to order



Bike Spoke and Nepple


Service:

1. Small MOQ, usually sample is available.
2. Support OEM & ODM: we can print logo or customs package according to our client`s requirement.
3. Top quality: we have professional team to control the quality.
4. We work with DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT and EMS for small order. For large order we can arrange shipment by air or by sea.
5. Satisfactory service: we treat clients as friends and 24 hours customer service



Send Inquiry

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Tel:86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Mobile Phone:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:director@ikiacycles.com

Address:No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site