Сведения о компании

  • Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , средний Восток , Океания , Мировой , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, CCC, RoHS
  • Описание:Крышка цепи велосипеда,Пластиковые велосипед цепи Обложка,Крышка цепи стальные велосипед,Крышка цепи велосипедов
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Крышка цепи велосипеда,Пластиковые велосипед цепи Обложка,Крышка цепи стальные велосипед,Крышка цепи велосипедов

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Крышка цепи велосипеда

Категория продукта Крышка цепи велосипеда, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Крышка цепи велосипеда, Пластиковые велосипед цепи Обложка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Крышка цепи стальные велосипед R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Стальная цепная Крышка для городского велосипеда

Модель : IKIA-CC-C01

Город Велосипедная Цепь Стальная Крышка Велосипед цепь Ciover сделаны из превосходной стали и пластика и может поставляться в различных цветах. Все виды моделей велосипедов цепи обложка, например, для детей велосипед, город bikemountainer bikefor...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Город Велосипедная Цепь Стальная Крышка

Модель : IKIA-CC-A1701A

Город Велосипедная Цепь Стальная Крышка Велосипед цепь Ciover сделаны из превосходной стали и пластика и может поставляться в различных цветах.Благодаря своему высочайшему качеству, этот продукт встретился с теплый прием в большинство стран...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальная цепная Крышка для 26" Байков

Модель : IKIA-CC-C10

Красный Цвет Велосипедная Цепь Крышка Ниже представлена стальная цепная Крышка для 26" велосипедов. Велосипед цепь Ciover сделаны из превосходной стали и пластика и может поставляться в различных цветах. Все виды моделей велосипедов цепи обложка,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красный Цвет Велосипедная Цепь Крышка

Модель : IKIA-CC-C09

Красный Цвет Велосипедная Цепь Крышка Ниже красным цветом велосипедная цепь Крышка. Велосипед цепь Ciover сделаны из превосходной стали и пластика и может поставляться в различных цветах. Все виды моделей велосипедов цепи обложка, например, для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Синий Цвет Велосипедная Цепь Крышка

Модель : IKIA-CC-C08

Синий Цвет Велосипедная Цепь Крышка Ниже приводится голубой цвет велосипедная цепь Крышка. Велосипед цепь Ciover сделаны из превосходной стали и пластика и может поставляться в различных цветах. Все виды моделей велосипедов цепи обложка, например,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Велосипед части ЭД велосипедная цепь Крышка

Модель : IKIA-CC-C07

Велосипед части ЭД велосипедная цепь Крышка Ниже представлена велосипед части ЭД велосипедная цепь Крышка. Велосипед цепь Ciover сделаны из превосходной стали и пластика и может поставляться в различных цветах. Все виды моделей велосипедов цепи...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цепи велосипед части цепная Крышка ЭД велосипед

Модель : IKIA-CC-C06

Цепи велосипед части цепная Крышка ЭД велосипед Ниже находится цепи велосипед части цепная Крышка ЭД велосипеда. Велосипед цепь Ciover сделаны из превосходной стали и пластика и может поставляться в различных цветах. Все виды моделей велосипедов...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальная Крышка цепи для BMX велосипед

Модель : IKIA-CC-C05

Стальная Крышка цепи для BMX велосипед Ниже представлена стальная Крышка цепи для BMX велосипеда. Велосипед цепь Ciover сделаны из превосходной стали и пластика и может поставляться в различных цветах. Все виды моделей велосипедов цепи обложка,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Крепкая Цепь Крышка Цепь Cycing Велосипед

Модель : IKIA-CC-C04

Крепкая Цепь Крышка Цепь Cycing Велосипед Ниже находится сильная цепи Cycing Крышка велосипеда. Велосипед цепь Ciover сделаны из превосходной стали и пластика и может поставляться в различных цветах. Все виды моделей велосипедов цепи обложка,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сильная Крышка Цепи Cycing

Модель : IKIA-CC-C03

Сильная Крышка Цепи Cycing Ниже-это крепкая цепь Cycing Крышка. Велосипед цепь Ciover сделаны из превосходной стали и пластика и может поставляться в различных цветах. Все виды моделей велосипедов цепи обложка, например, для детей велосипед, город...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ЭД велосипедная цепь Крышка части велосипеда

Модель : IKIA-CC-C02

ЭД велосипедная цепь Крышка Ниже приводится ЭД велосипедная цепь Крышка. Велосипед цепь Ciover сделаны из превосходной стали и пластика и может поставляться в различных цветах. Все виды моделей велосипедов цепи обложка, например, для детей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сильные цикла Чиан покрытия

Модель : IKIA-CC-A06

Сильный цикла Чиан покрытия 26'' сильные цикла Чиан покрытия изготовлены из превосходной стали и пластмассы материалы и может поставляться в различных цветах,. В силу своего высокого качества, этот элемент встретился с теплый прием в большинстве...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Крышка цепи частей велосипедов

Модель : IKIA-CC-A05

Велосипедов части цепи покрытия 26'' велосипедов части цепи покрытия изготовлены из превосходной стали и пластиковые материалы и может поставляться в различных цветах,. В силу своего высокого качества, этот элемент встретился с теплый прием в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальная цепь Обложка для 26'' велосипед

Модель : IKIA-CC-A04

Стальные цепи прикрытие для 26'' велосипед 26'' стальной цепи охватывают сделаны из превосходной стали и пластиковые материалы и может поставляться в различных цветах,. В силу своего высокого качества, этот элемент встретился с теплый прием в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Крышка цепи горных велосипедов

Модель : IKIA-CC-A03

, Горных велосипедов цепь покрытия Щепка горных велосипедов цепь охватывает сделаны из превосходной стали и пластиковые материалы и может поставляться в различных цветах,. В силу своего высокого качества, этот элемент встретился с теплый прием в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цепь крышки для использования велосипедов

Модель : IKIA-CC-A02

Обшивке для использования велосипедов Щепка цепи покрытия для велосипедов сделаны из превосходной стали и пластмассы материалы и может поставляться в различных цветах,. В силу своего высокого качества, этот элемент встретился с теплый прием в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальной CP велосипедов цепь Обложка

Модель : IKIA-CC-A01

Стальные крышки цепи CP велосипедов Щепка велосипедов цепь покрытия изготовлены из превосходной стали и пластиковые материалы и может поставляться в различных цветах,. В силу своего высокого качества, этот элемент встретился с теплый прием в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Крышка цепи стальные велосипедов

Модель : IKIA-CC01-C55

Велосипед цепи Обложка описание: Велосипедов цепи Ciover изготовлены из превосходной стали и пластмассы материалы и могут поставляться в различных цветах. В силу своего высокого качества, этот пункт встретился с теплый прием в большинстве стран Юго...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Chainwheel стальной велосипед цепи Обложка

Модель : IKIA-CO-B27

Chainwheel стальной велосипед цепи Обложка      IKIA Chainwheel стальной велосипед цепи Обложка имеют хорошее качество. Велосипедов цепи покрытия имеют хорошую свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию. , Мы принимаем OEM и ODM производства. И мы можем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Крышка цепи велосипеда Поставщики

Крышка цепи IKIA велосипедов

IKIA велосипедной цепи крышка имеют хорошее качество. Есть хорошая свариваемость, стойкость к истиранию.

, Мы принимаем OEM и ODM производства. И мы можем поставить хороший пример для тестирования. We дать клиенту безупречный сервис для продаж.




После службы

1., если пакет не работает из-за курьерское, вы можете жаловаться с ними.

2. искусственный поврежденных, покупателей несем полную ответственность.

3 вы можете вернуться самых новых, неиспользованные проданных в течение 7 дней после вы получили товар для обмена или возврата. Pls, свяжитесь с нами, прежде чем вы вернетесь. Наш сервис представительства поможет вам и обрабатывать возвращения и возвраты грациозно как часть нашего бизнеса.



Технические характеристики

Материал: сталь или сплава

Размер: согласно requirment клиента

Цвет: красный, синий, желтый, согласно requirment клиента

chain cover



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Bicycle Parts > Bike Chain Cover

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Bike Chain Cover

Product categories of Bike Chain Cover, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bike Chain Cover, Plastic Bike Chain Cover suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Bike Chain Cover R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Steel Chain Cover for City Bike

    Steel Chain Cover for City Bike

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    City Bike Steel Chain Cover The bicycle Chain Ciover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors All kinds of models of bicycle chain cover such as for children bike city bikemountainer bikefor racing bike By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm...

    • City Bike Steel Chain Cover

    City Bike Steel Chain Cover

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    City Bike Steel Chain Cover The bicycle Chain Ciover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America and Africa countries Specification 1 Material Iron...

    • Steel Chain Cover for 26'' Bikes

    Steel Chain Cover for 26'' Bikes

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Red Color Bike Chain Cover Below is the Steel Chain Cover for 26 Bikes The bicycle Chain Ciover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors All kinds of models of bicycle chain cover such as for children bike city bikemountainer bikefor racing bike By virtue of its superior...

    • Red Color Bike Chain Cover

    Red Color Bike Chain Cover

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Red Color Bike Chain Cover Below is the Red Color Bike Chain Cover The bicycle Chain Ciover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors All kinds of models of bicycle chain cover such as for children bike city bikemountainer bikefor racing bike By virtue of its superior...

    • Blue Color Bike Chain Cover

    Blue Color Bike Chain Cover

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Blue Color Bike Chain Cover Below is the Blue Color Bike Chain Cover The bicycle Chain Ciover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors All kinds of models of bicycle chain cover such as for children bike city bikemountainer bikefor racing bike By virtue of its superior...

    • Bicycle Parts ED Bike Chain Cover

    Bicycle Parts ED Bike Chain Cover

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Parts ED Bike Chain Cover Below is the Bicycle Parts ED Bike Chain Cover The bicycle Chain Ciover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors All kinds of models of bicycle chain cover such as for children bike city bikemountainer bikefor racing bike By virtue of its...

    • Bicycle Parts Chain Cover ED Bike Chain

    Bicycle Parts Chain Cover ED Bike Chain

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Parts Chain Cover ED Bike Chain Below is the Bicycle Parts Chain Cover ED Bike Chain The bicycle Chain Ciover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors All kinds of models of bicycle chain cover such as for children bike city bikemountainer bikefor racing bike By...

    • Steel Chain Cover for BMX Bike

    Steel Chain Cover for BMX Bike

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Steel Chain Cover for BMX Bike Below is the Steel Chain Cover for BMX Bike The bicycle Chain Ciover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors All kinds of models of bicycle chain cover such as for children bike city bikemountainer bikefor racing bike By virtue of its...

    • Strong Cycing Chain Cover Bike Chain

    Strong Cycing Chain Cover Bike Chain

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Strong Cycing Chain Cover Bike Chain Below is the Strong Cycing Chain Cover Bike Chain The bicycle Chain Ciover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors All kinds of models of bicycle chain cover such as for children bike city bikemountainer bikefor racing bike By virtue...

    • Strong Cycing Chain Cover

    Strong Cycing Chain Cover

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Strong Cycing Chain Cover Below is the Strong Cycing Chain Cover The bicycle Chain Ciover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors All kinds of models of bicycle chain cover such as for children bike city bikemountainer bikefor racing bike By virtue of its superior quality...

    • ED Bicycle Chain Cover Bicycle Part

    ED Bicycle Chain Cover Bicycle Part

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    ED Bicycle Chain Cover Below is the ED Bicycle Chain Cover The bicycle Chain Ciover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors All kinds of models of bicycle chain cover such as for children bike city bikemountainer bikefor racing bike By virtue of its superior quality this...

    • Strong Cycle Chian Cover

    Strong Cycle Chian Cover

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Strong Cycle Chian Cover The 26 Strong Cycle Chian Cover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America and Africa countries

    • Bicycle Parts Chain Cover

    Bicycle Parts Chain Cover

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Parts Chain Cover The 26 Bicycle Parts Chain Cover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America and Africa countries

    • Steel Chain Cover for 26'' Bike

    Steel Chain Cover for 26'' Bike

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Steel Chain Cover for 26 Bike The 26 Steel Chain Cover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America and Africa countries

    • Mountain Bicycle Chain Cover

    Mountain Bicycle Chain Cover

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Mountain Bicycle Chain Cover The Sliver Mountain Bicycle Chain Cover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America and Africa countries

    • Chain Cover for Bicycle Use

    Chain Cover for Bicycle Use

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Chain Cover for Bicycle Use The Sliver Chain Cover for Bicycle are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America and Africa countries

    • Steel CP Bicycle Chain Cover

    Steel CP Bicycle Chain Cover

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Steel CP Bicycle Chain Cover The Sliver Bicycle Chain Cover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America and Africa countries

    • Steel Bicycle Chain Cover

    Steel Bicycle Chain Cover

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Chain Cover Description The bicycle Chain Ciover are made of superior steel and plastic materials and can be supplied in various colors By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America and Africa countries Bicycle Chain Cover

    • Chainwheel Steel Bike Chain Cover

    Chainwheel Steel Bike Chain Cover

    • Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Chainwheel Steel Bike Chain Cover IKIA Chainwheel Steel Bike Chain Cover have good quality Bicycle Chain Cover have good weldability abrasion resistance We accept the OEM and ODM to production And we can supply good sample to testing and we give customer a perfect service for the sales Specifications Specifications...

China Bike Chain Cover Suppliers

IKIA Bicycle Chain Cover

The IKIA Bicycle Chain cover have good quality. It have good weldability, abrasion resistance.

We accept the OEM and ODM to production . And we can supply good sample to testing . We give customer a perfect service for the sales.




After service

1.If the package is broken because of the Express , You can complain with them.

2. Man-made damaged , Buyers take full responsibility.

3.You may return most new , Unused items sold within 7 days after you received the goods for exchange or refund . Pls contact us before you return . Our service representitive will help you and Handle Returns and Refunds Gracefully as a part of our business.



Specifications

Material :steel or alloy

size :according customer's requirment

color :red,blue ,yellow ,according customer's requirment

chain cover



Send Inquiry

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Email:

director@ikiacycles.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Mobile Phone:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:director@ikiacycles.com

Address:No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.ikiabicycle.com