Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Части велосипеда > Велосипед ось/шпиндель

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Велосипед ось/шпиндель

Категория продукта Велосипед ось/шпиндель, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ось велосипеда, Велосипед шпинделя поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Передняя ось велосипеда R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Велосипеды мост задний и передний мост

    Велосипеды мост задний и передний мост

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Велосипед заднего моста и передний мост Ниже находится велосипед заднего моста и передний мост. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост. Есть типа B и D типа. Простой...

    • Велоспорт Педаль Велосипед Части Мост

    Велоспорт Педаль Велосипед Части Мост

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Велоспорт Педаль Велосипед Части Мост Ниже Велоспорт педаль велосипед части мост. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост. Есть типа B и D типа. Простой логотип...

    • MTB педали велосипеда мост мост

    MTB педали велосипеда мост мост

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    MTB педали велосипеда мост мост Ниже MTB педали велосипеда мост мост. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост. Есть типа B и D типа. Простой логотип клиентов могут...

    • Велосипед Колеса Ось Втулки Велосипеда

    Велосипед Колеса Ось Втулки Велосипеда

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Велосипед Колеса Ось Втулки Велосипеда Ниже находится велосипеда ось колеса эпицентра деятельности велосипеда. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост. Есть типа B и...

    • Сзади Велосипеда Сборка Ступицы

    Сзади Велосипеда Сборка Ступицы

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Сзади Велосипеда Сборка Ступицы Ниже находится велосипед задний мост ступицу в сборе. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост. Есть типа B и D типа. Простой логотип...

    • Быстрого Выпуска Велосипед Велосипед Ось Колеса Шпинделя

    Быстрого Выпуска Велосипед Велосипед Ось Колеса Шпинделя

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Быстрого Выпуска Велосипед Велосипед Ось Колеса Шпинделя Ниже представлен быстрого выпуска велосипеда велосипед колеса оси шпинделя. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост,...

    • Заднего Колеса Велосипеда Части Велосипеда Мост

    Заднего Колеса Велосипеда Части Велосипеда Мост

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Заднего Колеса Велосипеда Части Велосипеда Мост Ниже заднего колеса велосипеда части велосипеда мост. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост. Есть типа B и D типа....

    • МТБ велосипед быстрый Релиз мост

    МТБ велосипед быстрый Релиз мост

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    МТБ велосипед быстрый Релиз мост Ниже МТБ велосипед быстрый Релиз мост. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост. Есть типа B и D типа. Простой логотип клиентов могут...

    • Велосипед Задний Мост Велосипеда Запасные Части

    Велосипед Задний Мост Велосипеда Запасные Части

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Велосипед Задний Мост Велосипеда Запасные Части Ниже находится велосипед задний мост велосипеда запасные части. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост. Есть типа B и...

    • Велосипед Подшипник Велосипед Мост

    Велосипед Подшипник Велосипед Мост

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Велосипед Подшипник Велосипед Мост Ниже находится велосипед Подшипник велосипед мост. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост. Есть типа B и D типа. Простой логотип...

    • Велосипед Задний Мост Цапфа Велосипеда Части

    Велосипед Задний Мост Цапфа Велосипеда Части

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Велосипед Задний Мост Цапфа Велосипеда Части Ниже находится велосипед задний мост Цапфа велосипеда части. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост. Есть типа B и D...

    • Велосипед Передний Мост Запасные Части Для Велосипедов

    Велосипед Передний Мост Запасные Части Для Велосипедов

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Велосипед Передний Мост Запасные Части Для Велосипедов Ниже находится велосипед передний мост запасные части для велосипедов. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост....

    • Велосипеда Мост Подшипники Велосипеда

    Велосипеда Мост Подшипники Велосипеда

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Велосипеда Мост Подшипники Велосипеда Ниже находится велосипеда мост подшипники велосипеда. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост. Есть типа B и D типа. Простой...

    • Быстрое Освобождение Велосипед Мост Мост

    Быстрое Освобождение Велосипед Мост Мост

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Быстрое Освобождение Велосипед Мост Мост Ниже представлен быстрого выпуска оси велосипеда ось. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост. Есть типа B и D типа. Простой...

    • Красочные Велосипед Колеса Задний Мост

    Красочные Велосипед Колеса Задний Мост

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Красочные Велосипед Колеса Задний Мост Ниже представлен красочный велосипед задний ось колеса. Велосипед ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он относится к системе привода, является основной частью велосипед передней/задней ступицы, то есть передний мост, ВВ мост, задний мост, водный мост. Есть типа B и D типа. Простой...

    • Новый Дорожный велосипед ступицы Ср

    Новый Дорожный велосипед ступицы Ср

    • марка: При отеле ikia

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Новый Дорожный Велосипед Концентратора Велосипед задний/ передний узел является одним из самых важных частей на велосипедах. Все размеры красочные Дорожный велосипед концентратора могут поставляться с хорошими ценами. Красочный Новый Дорожный велосипед концентратора может быть использован для MTB, дорожные велосипеды,...

    • Задние колеса велосипеда

    Задние колеса велосипеда

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Задние колеса велосипедаНиже приводится велосипед задние колеса велосипед заднего фронта концентратор является одним из наиболее важных частей на велосипедах. Все размеры красочные роуд велосипед концентратора может поставляться с хорошими ценами. Красочные новые дороги велосипед концентратора может использоваться для...

    • Популярные велосипед задняя ось велосипедов шпинделя

    Популярные велосипед задняя ось велосипедов шпинделя

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Популярные велосипед задняя ось велосипедов шпинделяНиже приводится популярные велосипед задние оси велосипедов шпинделя. Велосипедов ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он принадлежит к диск системы, является основной частью велосипеда передние/задние хаб, у передней оси, BB ось, задняя ось ось педали. Существует тип B...

    • Велосипедов сплава хаб велосипед часть

    Велосипедов сплава хаб велосипед часть

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Концентратор ось велосипед велосипед задниеНиже приводится велосипед задние велосипед концентратора ось. Велосипедов задняя / передняя концентратор является одним из наиболее важных частей на велосипедах. Все размеры красочные роуд велосипед концентратора может поставляться с хорошими ценами. Красочные новые дороги...

    • Концентратор ось велосипед велосипед задние

    Концентратор ось велосипед велосипед задние

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Концентратор ось велосипед велосипед задниеНиже приводится велосипед задние велосипед концентратора ось. Велосипедов ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он принадлежит к диск системы, является основной частью велосипеда передние/задние хаб, у передней оси, BB ось, задняя ось ось педали. Существует тип B и D тип....

    • Велосипед выпуска велосипедов передняя ось

    Велосипед выпуска велосипедов передняя ось

    • марка: IKIA

    • Подробности Упаковки: Заказать

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : CE

    Велосипед выпуска велосипедов передняя осьНиже приводится передней оси выпуска велосипедов велосипед. Велосипедов ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он принадлежит к диск системы, является основной частью велосипеда передние/задние хаб, у передней оси, BB ось, задняя ось ось педали. Существует тип B и D тип. Клиентов...

Китай Велосипед ось/шпиндель Поставщики

IKIA велосипеда ось /Spindle

IKIA ось/шпиндель изготовлен из стали, он принадлежит к диску системы, является основной частью велосипеда передний/задний концентратор, он имеет переднюю ось, BB ось, задняя ось. Простой ЛОГОТИП клиентов могут быть вырезаны на ось. У ЭД, CP, ОГП поверхности.


bike axle

Детали:

Во-первых, мы могли бы поставлять Заказчик:
1 >. Все виды велосипедов axle, такие как передняя ось, задняя ось т. д.
2 >. Все виды длин велосипедов axle, например, 260 мм, 280 мм, 300 мм, 330 мм, 350 мм, 500 мм, 570 мм, 590 мм, 600 мм и др.
3 >. Все виды велосипедов шпинделя материалов, таких как сталь, алюминиевый сплав.
4 >. Все виды пакетов, таких как пузырь polybag, polybag с картой, мешок нейлона, а затем картон, картон + сплетенный мешок и др., бумажный мешок, мешок пузыря с картой, мешок

Во-вторых, мы можем поставить все виды преференциальных тарифов сертификат происхождения, например, ФОРМА E, ФОРМА F, открыто и др.

В-третьих, мы имеем CE, ISO9001: 2008.

И наконец любой OEM и ODM являются приемлемыми и realizable

Отправить Запрос

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Электронная Почта:

director@ikiacycles.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Мобильный Телефон:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:director@ikiacycles.com

Адрес Компании :No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Bicycle Parts > Bike Axle/Spindle

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Bike Axle/Spindle

Product categories of Bike Axle/Spindle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bike Axle, Bike Spindle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bike Front Axle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Bicycles Axle Rear and Front Axle

    Bicycles Axle Rear and Front Axle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Axle Rear and Front Axle Below is the Bicycle Axle Rear and Front Axle Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle...

    • Cycling Pedal Axle Bicycle Part

    Cycling Pedal Axle Bicycle Part

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Cycling Pedal Axle Bicycle Part Below is the Cycling Pedal Axle Bicycle Part Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle...

    • MTB Pedal Axle Bike Axle

    MTB Pedal Axle Bike Axle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    MTB Pedal Axle Bike Axle Below is the MTB Pedal Axle Bike Axle Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle It have ED CP...

    • Bike Wheel Axle Bicycle Hub

    Bike Wheel Axle Bicycle Hub

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Wheel Axle Bicycle Hub Below is the Bike Wheel Axle Bicycle Hub Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle It have...

    • Bike Rear Axle Hub Assembly

    Bike Rear Axle Hub Assembly

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Rear Axle Hub Assembly Below is the Bike Rear Axle Hub Assembly Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle It have...

    • Quick Release Bike Axle Bike Wheel Spindle

    Quick Release Bike Axle Bike Wheel Spindle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Quick Release Bike Axle Bike Wheel Spindle Below is the Quick Release Bike Axle Bike Wheel Spindle Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can...

    • Bicycle Rear Wheel Parts Bike Axle

    Bicycle Rear Wheel Parts Bike Axle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Rear Wheel Parts Bike Axle Below is the Bicycle Rear Wheel Parts Bike Axle Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the...

    • MTB Bike Quick Release Axle

    MTB Bike Quick Release Axle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    MTB Bike Quick Release Axle Below is the MTB Bike Quick Release Axle Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle It have...

    • Bike Rear Axle Bicycle Spare Part

    Bike Rear Axle Bicycle Spare Part

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Rear Axle Bicycle Spare Part Below is the Bike Rear Axle Bicycle Spare Part Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the...

    • Bike Bearing Bike Axle

    Bike Bearing Bike Axle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Bearing Bike Axle Below is the Bike Bearing Bike Axle Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle It have ED CP UCP...

    • Bike Rear Axle Bicycle Axle Part

    Bike Rear Axle Bicycle Axle Part

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Rear Axle Bicycle Axle Part Below is the Bike Rear Axle Bicycle Axle Part Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle...

    • Bike Front Axle Bicycle Parts

    Bike Front Axle Bicycle Parts

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Front Axle Bicycle Parts Below is the Bike Front Axle Bicycle Parts Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle It...

    • Bike Axle Bike Bearings

    Bike Axle Bike Bearings

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Axle Bike Bearings Below is the Bike Axle Bike Bearings Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle It have ED CP UCP...

    • Quick Release Axle Bike Axle

    Quick Release Axle Bike Axle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Quick Release Axle Bike Axle Below is the Quick Release Axle Bike Axle Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle It have...

    • Colorful Bike Rear Wheel Axle

    Colorful Bike Rear Wheel Axle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Colorful Bike Rear Wheel Axle Below is the Colorful Bike Rear Wheel Axle Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle It...

    • New Road Bike Hub CP

    New Road Bike Hub CP

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    New Road Bike Hub Bicycle Rear Front Hub is one of the most important parts on bicycles All sizes of Colorful Road Bike Hub can be supplied with good prices The Colorful New Road Bike Hub can be used for MTB Road Bikes City Bike Lady Bikes and Children Bicycles aslo More details pls feel free to contact us...

    • Bike Rear Wheel Axle

    Bike Rear Wheel Axle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Rear Wheel Axle Below is the Bike Rear Wheel Axle Bicycle Rear Front Hub is one of the most important parts on bicycles All sizes of Colorful Road Bike Hub can be supplied with good prices The Colorful New Road Bike Hub can be used for MTB Road Bikes City Bike Lady Bikes and Children Bicycles aslo It have ED CP...

    • Popular Bike Rear Axle Bicycle Spindle

    Popular Bike Rear Axle Bicycle Spindle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Popular Bike Rear Axle Bicycle Spindle Below is the Popular Bike Rear Axle Bicycle Spindle Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved...

    • Bicycle Alloy Hub Bike Part

    Bicycle Alloy Hub Bike Part

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Hub Axle Rear Bike Axle Below is the Bike Hub Axle Rear Bike Axle Bicycle Rear Front Hub is one of the most important parts on bicycles All sizes of Colorful Road Bike Hub can be supplied with good prices The Colorful New Road Bike Hub can be used for MTB Road Bikes City Bike Lady Bikes and Children Bicycles aslo...

    • Bike Hub Axle Rear Bike Axle

    Bike Hub Axle Rear Bike Axle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Hub Axle Rear Bike Axle Below is the Bike Hub Axle Rear Bike Axle Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle There are the B type and D type The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle It have...

    • Bicycles Axle Bicycle Pedal Axle

    Bicycles Axle Bicycle Pedal Axle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Axle Bicycle Pedal Axle Rear Axle Bicycle axle spindle is made of steel it belongs to the drive system is the core part of bike front rear hub it have front axle BB axle rear axle pedal axle The customers simple LOGO can be carved on the axle It have ED CP UCP surface Specifications

China Bike Axle/Spindle Suppliers

IKIA Bike Axle /Spindle

IKIA axle/spindle is made of steel, it belongs to the drive system, is the core part of bike front/rear hub, it have front axle, BB axle, rear axle. The customers' simple LOGO can be carved on the axle. It have ED, CP, UCP surface.


bike axle

Details:

Firstly, we could supply the customer:
1>. All kinds of bike axle, such as, front axle, rear axle etc.
2>. All kinds of lengths' Bicycle axle, such as, 260mm, 280mm, 300mm, 330mm, 350mm, 500mm, 570mm, 590mm, 600mm etc.
3>. All kinds of materials' bicycle spindle, such as, steel, aluminium alloy.
4>. All kinds of packages, such as, bubble bag, polybag, paper bag, bubble bag with card, polybag with card, nylon bag, then carton, carton+woven bag etc.

Secondly, we can supply all kinds Preferential Tariff Certificate of Origin, such as, FORM E, FORM F, FTA etc.

Thirdly, we have CE, ISO9001:2008.

Finally, any OEM and ODM are acceptable and realizable

Send Inquiry

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Tel:86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Mobile Phone:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:director@ikiacycles.com

Address:No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site