Сведения о компании

  • Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , средний Восток , Океания , Мировой , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, CCC, RoHS
  • Описание:Велосипедов седло,Городской велосипед седло,Горный велосипед седло,Дети велосипед седло
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Велосипедов седло,Городской велосипед седло,Горный велосипед седло,Дети велосипед седло

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Велосипедов седло

Категория продукта Велосипедов седло, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Велосипедов седло, Городской велосипед седло поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Горный велосипед седло R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Цвет Велосипеда Частей Велосипеда Седло

Модель : IKIA-SEAT-A09

Цвет Велосипеда Частей Велосипеда Седло Ниже кожа Цвет велосипедных частей седло . Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденья велосипедов могут быть поставлены нашей фабрикой. Детский велосипед сиденье седла Леди Байк, МТБ седла, город сиденье...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Волокна седло велосипеда углерода части велосипеда

Модель : IKIA-BS-B48

Волокна седло велосипеда углерода части велосипеда Ниже БМХ кожа велосипедов седло Подушка. Добро пожаловать OEM и ODM производства. Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Широкий Удобный Гель Седло Велосипеда

Модель : IKIA-BS-B47

Широкий Удобный Гель Седло Велосипеда Ниже Велосипедное седло с пружиной. Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ сиденья тоже на производстве,. Мы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Расширить Сиденья Велосипед Седло

Модель : IKIA-BS-B46

Расширить Сиденья Велосипед Седло Ниже находится гоночный велосипед седло велосипеда. Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк, МТБ сиденья тоже на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Удобный Электрический Велосипед Седло

Модель : IKIA-BS-B45

Удобный Электрический Велосипед Седло Ниже находится Дорожная Подушка велосипед. Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ сиденья тоже на производстве,....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горный велосипед 3D Подушка мягкий седло

Модель : IKIA-BS-B44

Горный велосипед 3D Подушка мягкий седло Ниже находится Дорожный велосипед седло подушки. Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк, МТБ сиденья тоже на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Велосипед Седло Гонки Седло Велосипеда

Модель : IKIA-BS-B42

Велосипед Седло Гонки Седло Велосипеда Ниже находится велосипедные части сиденья велосипеда . Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ сиденья тоже на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красочные Фиксированных Передач Дорожный Велосипед Седло

Модель : IKIA-BS-B43

Красочные Фиксированных Передач Дорожный Велосипед Седло Ниже Губка седла дорожных велосипедов. Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ сиденья тоже на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красочные Велоспорт Стиль Углеродного Волокна Велосипед Седло

Модель : IKIA-BS-B41

Красочные Велоспорт Стиль Углеродного Волокна Велосипед Седло Ниже находится велосипед сиденья седло для BMX. Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Удобный Велосипед Подушки Сиденья Облегчить Боль

Модель : IKIA-BS-B40

Удобный Велосипед Подушки Сиденья Облегчить Боль Ниже находится Дорожная Подушка велосипед. Добро пожаловать заказ OEM . Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Последний Проектируемая Дорога Горный Велосипед Велосипед Седло

Модель : IKIA-BS-B39

Последний Проектируемая Дорога Горный Велосипед Велосипед Седло Ниже-губки мягкие седла дорожного велосипеда. Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокой Упругой Удобные Большой Размер Велосипед Седло

Модель : IKIA-BS-B38

Высокой Упругой Удобные Большой Размер Велосипед Седло Ниже сгущаться Подушка велосипед. Добро пожаловать заказ OEM . Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Велосипед MTB Утолщаются Водонепроницаемый седло велосипеда

Модель : IKIA-BS-B34

Велосипед MTB Утолщаются Водонепроницаемый седло велосипеда Ниже сгущаться Подушка велосипеды. Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ сиденья тоже на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Маутейн Велосипед Седло Городской Велосипед Седло

Модель : IKIA-BS-B33

Маутейн Велосипед Седло Городской Велосипед Седло Ниже Губка мягкий Велоспорт седло. Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ сиденья тоже на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дорожный Велосипед Прохладный Цвет Велосипедов Седло

Модель : IKIA-BS-B32

Дорожный Велосипед Прохладный Цвет Велосипедов Седло Ниже Велоспорт сиденье велосипеда . Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ сиденья тоже на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Профессиональный Черный Лучший Велосипед Гастроли Седло

Модель : IKIA-BS-B31

Профессиональный Черный Лучший Велосипед Гастроли Седло Ниже Седловины велосипеда для езды на велосипеде. Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ сиденья...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гель PU удобная MTB седло велосипеда

Модель : IKIA-BS-B30

Гель PU удобная MTB седло велосипеда Ниже приводится геля PU удобная MTB седло велосипеда. Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ сиденья тоже на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Супер мягкий и удобный городской велосипед седло

Модель : IKIA-DS-B29

Супер мягкий и удобный городской велосипед седло Ниже представлен красочный велосипед сиденье. Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденье велосипеда может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ сиденья тоже на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокий Комфортный Класс Сиденье Велосипеда

Модель : IKIA-BS-A1703

Высокий Комфортный Класс Сиденье Велосипеда Все размеры и модели красочные удобные сиденья велосипедов могут быть поставлены нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ сиденья тоже на производстве,. И добро пожаловать OEM ,заказы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красочный велосипед седло для фиксированной Gear велосипед

Модель : IKIA-BS-A1702

Красочный велосипед седло для фиксированной Gear велосипед Все размеры и модели седло велосипеда фиксированных передач велосипед может поставляться нашей фабрикой. Дети велосипед сиденья седла Леди Байк,МТБ сиденья тоже на производстве,. И добро...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Велосипедов седло Поставщики

IKIA велосипед седло

IKIA велосипед седло имеют хорошее качество и сильный стальной арки. Это очень удобно, прочный, водонепроницаемый и имеют высокую эластичность, бесшовные и эргономичный дизайн и материал мягкой пены. OEM и ODM приемлемы для производства.

bicycle saddle

  • Технические характеристики:
    • Материал: ПВХ покрытие, стальной рамы и пружин
    • Вес: 1000 до 1500 г
    • Использования: для 26/28-дюймовый велосипед
  • Особенности:
    • Прочный
    • Зеленый продукт
    • Сильная упаковка
    • Изобразительного мастерства
    • Безупречный внешний вид
    • Perfect Предварительная продажа и послепродажное обслуживание
  • Упаковка:
    • Количество: 25 штук/коробка и 1 шт/polybag или бумаги мешок бумаги картона, сплетенный мешок и ремень
  • Дополнительная информация:
    • Короткие сроки поставки
    • OEM/ODM заказы приветствуются
    • ISO 9001: 2008 одобрил завод
    • Иметь право импорта и экспорта непосредственно

bike saddle

Сервис

1. Если пакет поврежден из-за курьерское, вы можете жаловаться с ними.

2. искусственный поврежденных, покупателей несем полную ответственность.

3. Вы можете вернуть большинство новых, неиспользованные проданных в течение 7 дней после вы получили товар для обмена или возврата. Pls, свяжитесь с нами, прежде чем вы вернетесь. Наш сервис представительства поможет вам и обрабатывать возвращения и возвраты грациозно как часть нашего бизнеса.



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Bicycle Parts > Bicycle Saddle

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Bicycle Saddle

Product categories of Bicycle Saddle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bicycle Saddle, City Bike Saddle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mountain Bike Saddle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Color Bike Parts Bicycle Saddle

    Color Bike Parts Bicycle Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Color Bike Parts Bicycle Saddle Below is the Leather Color Bike Parts Saddle All sizes and models of Colorful Comfy Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat city bike Seat and road saddle seat are on producing too We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety...

    • Carbon Fiber Bike Saddle for Bicycle Parts

    Carbon Fiber Bike Saddle for Bicycle Parts

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Carbon Fiber Bike Saddle for Bicycle Parts Below is BMX Leather Bicycle Saddle Cushion Welcome OEM and ODM to production All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too We take great pride in our work and in the...

    • Wide Comfortable Gel Bike Seat

    Wide Comfortable Gel Bike Seat

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Wide Comfortable Gel Bike Seat Below is Bicycle Saddle with Coil Spring All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of products that we offer We are...

    • Widen The Bike Seat Saddle

    Widen The Bike Seat Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Widen The Bike Seat Saddle Below is Racing Bike Bicycle Saddle All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of products that we offer We are experienced...

    • Comfortable Electric Bike Saddle

    Comfortable Electric Bike Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Comfortable Electric Bike Saddle Below is Road Bicycle Cushion All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of products that we offer We are experienced...

    • Mountain Bike 3D Cushion Soft Saddle

    Mountain Bike 3D Cushion Soft Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Mountain Bike 3D Cushion Soft Saddle Below is Road Bike Saddle Cushion All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of products that we offer We are...

    • Bicycle Saddle Racing Bike Seat

    Bicycle Saddle Racing Bike Seat

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Bicycle Saddle Racing Bike Seat Below is Cycling Parts Bike Seat All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of products that we offer We are...

    • Colorful Fixed Gear Road Bike Saddle

    Colorful Fixed Gear Road Bike Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Colorful Fixed Gear Road Bike Saddle Below is Sponge Road Bike Saddles All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too And welcome OEM orders to production We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety...

    • Colorful Cycling Style Carbon Fiber Bike Saddle

    Colorful Cycling Style Carbon Fiber Bike Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Colorful Cycling Style Carbon Fiber Bike Saddle Below is Seat Bicycle Saddle for BMX All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too Welcome OEM to production We take great pride in our work and in the wide...

    • Comfortable Bike Seat Cushion Relieve Pain

    Comfortable Bike Seat Cushion Relieve Pain

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Comfortable Bike Seat Cushion Relieve Pain Below is Road Bicycle Cushion Welcome OEM order All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of products that...

    • Latest Designed Road Bike Mountain Bike Saddle

    Latest Designed Road Bike Mountain Bike Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Latest Designed Road Bike Mountain Bike Saddle Below is Sponge Soft Road Bike Saddles All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too And welcome OEM orders to production We take great pride in our work and in...

    • High Resilient Comfortable Big Size Bike Saddle

    High Resilient Comfortable Big Size Bike Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    High Resilient Comfortable Big Size Bike Saddle Below is Thicken Bicycle Cushion Welcome OEM order All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of...

    • Bicycle MTB Thicken Waterproof Bike saddle

    Bicycle MTB Thicken Waterproof Bike saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Bicycle MTB Thicken Waterproof Bike saddle Below is Thicken Bikes Cushion All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too And welcome OEM order We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of products...

    • Moutain Bike Saddle City Bicycle Saddle

    Moutain Bike Saddle City Bicycle Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Moutain Bike Saddle City Bicycle Saddle Below is Sponge Soft Cycling Saddle All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too And welcome OEM orders to production We take great pride in our work and in the wide...

    • Road Bike Cool Color Bicycle Saddle

    Road Bike Cool Color Bicycle Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Road Bike Cool Color Bicycle Saddle Below is Cycling Bike Seat All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too And welcome OEM orders We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of products that we...

    • Professional Black Best Bike Touring Saddle

    Professional Black Best Bike Touring Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Professional Black Best Bike Touring Saddle Below is Bike Saddle for Cycling All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too And welcome OEM orders We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of...

    • Gel PU Comfortable MTB Bike Saddle

    Gel PU Comfortable MTB Bike Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Gel PU Comfortable MTB Bike Saddle Below is Gel PU Comfortable MTB Bike Saddle All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too And welcome OEM orders We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of...

    • Super Soft and Comfortable City Bike Saddle

    Super Soft and Comfortable City Bike Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Super Soft and Comfortable City Bike Saddle Below is the Colorful Bikes Seat All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too And welcome OEM orders We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of...

    • High Grade Comfortable Bike Seat

    High Grade Comfortable Bike Seat

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    High Grade Comfortable Bike Seat All sizes and models of Colorful Comfortable Bike Seat can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too And welcome OEM ODM orders We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of products that we offer We are experienced in...

    • Colorful Bike Saddle for Fixed Gear Bike

    Colorful Bike Saddle for Fixed Gear Bike

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Colorful Bike Saddle for Fixed Gear Bike All sizes and models of Bike Saddle for Fixed Gear Bike can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too And welcome OEM ODM orders We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of products that we offer We are...

    • Touring Colorful Bicycle Saddle

    Touring Colorful Bicycle Saddle

    • Brand: Tanda

    • Packaging: 1 pc/poly bag,30 pcs/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Touring Colorful Bicycle Saddle All sizes and models of Colorful Bicycle Saddles for City Bike can be supplied by our factory Children Bike seat Lady bike s saddles MTB Seat are on producing too And welcome OEM ODM orders We take great pride in our work and in the wide variety of products that we offer We are...

China Bicycle Saddle Suppliers

IKIA Bike saddle

The IKIA bike saddle have good quality and strong steel arch. It is very comfortable, durable, waterproof and have high elasticity, seamless and ergonomic design and soft foam material. The OEM and ODM are acceptable to production .

bicycle saddle

  • Specifications:
    • Material: PVC cover, steel frame and springs
    • Weights: 1000 to 1500g
    • Usage: for 26/28-inch bike
  • Features:
    • Durable
    • Green product
    • Strong packing
    • Fine workmanship
    • Perfect appearance
    • Perfect pre-sale and after-sale service
  • Packing:
    • Quantity: 25 pieces/carton and 1 piece/polybag or paper bag paper carton, woven bag and strap
  • Additional information:
    • Short delivery time
    • OEM/ODM orders are welcome
    • ISO 9001:2008 approved factory
    • Owning right of import and export directly

bike saddle

After service

1. If the package is broken because of the Express, you can complain with them.

2. Man-made damaged, buyers take full responsibility.

3. You may return most new, unused items sold within 7 days after you received the goods for exchange or refund. Pls contact us before you return. Our service representitive will help you and Handle Returns and Refunds Gracefully as a part of our business.



Send Inquiry

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Tel:86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Mobile Phone:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:director@ikiacycles.com

Address:No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site