Сведения о компании

  • Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , средний Восток , Океания , Мировой , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, CCC, RoHS
  • Описание:Брызговик велосипедов,Пластиковый брызговик велосипедов,Велосипед стали брызговик,Брызговик горных велосипедов
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Брызговик велосипедов,Пластиковый брызговик велосипедов,Велосипед стали брызговик,Брызговик горных велосипедов

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Брызговик велосипедов

Категория продукта Брызговик велосипедов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Брызговик велосипедов, Пластиковый брызговик велосипедов поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Велосипед стали брызговик R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Крылья Горный Велосипед Передние Задние Брызговики

Модель : IKIA-CM-B15

Крылья Горный Велосипед Передние Задние Брызговики Велоспорт mudguardb велосипед используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Добро пожаловать OEM заказы нашей продукции. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Брызговики велосипед для циклов

Модель : IKIA-MG-A14

Брызговики велосипед для циклов Ниже Цветастые Брызговики велосипед для циклов. Велосипед брызговик иметь идеальную материалы стали брызговик и пластиковый брызговик. Есть велосипед переднее крыло и задний брызговик с разными цветами, такие как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Велосипед Аксессуары Передние Брызговики Дорожный Велосипед

Модель : IKIA-MGU-A01

Велосипед Аксессуары Передние Брызговики Дорожный Велосипед 24-дюймовый велосипед аксессуары передние Брызговики используется на велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Добро пожаловать OEM заказы нашей продукции. Спецификации:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жир Брызговики Fender Велосипед

Модель : IKIA-CM-B19

Жир Брызговики Fender Велосипед Черный и Брызговики Белый велосипед используется на велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Добро пожаловать OEM заказы нашей продукции. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для фиксированной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Индивидуальные Логотип Брызговик Велосипед

Модель : IKIA-CM-B18

Индивидуальные Логотип Брызговик Велосипед Велоспорт брызговик крыло используется на велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Добро пожаловать OEM заказы нашей продукции. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для фиксированной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Быстрый Выпуск Велосипедов Крыло Fender

Модель : IKIA-CM-B17

Быстрый Выпуск Велосипедов Крыло Fender Велоспорт брызговик fenderm используется на BMX велосипеды, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Добро пожаловать OEM заказы нашей продукции. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для фиксированной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Брызговик Fender Черный Комплект

Модель : IKIA-CM-B16

Брызговик Fender Черный Комплект Велоспорт брызговик fenderm используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Добро пожаловать OEM заказы нашей продукции. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для фиксированной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Водонепроницаемый Пластиковый Брызговик Горный Велосипед

Модель : IKIA-CM-B14

Водонепроницаемый Пластиковый Брызговик Горный Велосипед Цвета крыло велосипеда используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Добро пожаловать OEM заказы нашей продукции. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Крыло для MTB на BMX складной велосипед

Модель : IKIA-CM-13

Крыло для MTB на BMX складной велосипед Цвета крыло велосипеда используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Добро пожаловать OEM заказы нашей продукции. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для фиксированной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Прочный Брызговик Велосипед

Модель : IKIA-CM-12

Прочный Брызговик Велосипед Велосипед Велоспорт брызговик используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Добро пожаловать OEM заказы нашей продукции. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для фиксированной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Велосипед Велоспорт Передний Задний Брызговик

Модель : IKIA-CM-B11

Велосипед Велоспорт Передний Задний Брызговик Велосипед Велоспорт брызговик используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Добро пожаловать OEM заказы нашей продукции. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Модные MTB горный велосипед брызговик

Модель : IKIA-CM-B10

Модные MTB горный велосипед брызговик Велосипед крыло покрашенное крыло велосипеда используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Добро пожаловать OEM заказы нашей продукции. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Велоспорт брызговик с реальным светом

Модель : IKIA-CM-B09

Велоспорт брызговик с реальным светом Прокат грязезащитных используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Добро пожаловать OEM заказы нашей продукции. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для фиксированной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальной Велосипед Брызговик Велосипед

Модель : IKIA-CM-B08

Стальной Велосипед Брызговик Велосипед Водонепроницаемый велосипед брызговик используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Мы приветствуем заказы OEM для нашего производства. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Брызговик Дорога Передняя Шина Заднего Брызговика

Модель : IKIA-CM-B07

Брызговик Дорога Передняя Шина Заднего Брызговика Водонепроницаемый ребенок велосипед брызговик используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Мы приветствуем заказы OEM для нашего производства. Спецификации: Размер:...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Регулируемая Велосипед Крыло Брызговик Брызговик

Модель : IKIA-CM-B06

Регулируемая Велосипед Крыло Брызговик Брызговик Цвет крыла брызговика используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Мы приветствуем заказы OEM для нашего производства. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Велосипед MTB передние Брызговики

Модель : IKIA-CM-B05

Велосипед MTB передние Брызговики Велосипед крыло брызговик используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Мы приветствуем заказы OEM для нашего производства. Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для фиксированной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
MTB велосипед велосипед Fender цвета

Модель : IKIA-CM-B04

MTB велосипед велосипед Fender цвета Прокат Грязезащитных используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Мы приветствуем заказы OEM . Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для фиксированной передачей, велосипед MTB,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Изготовленный На Заказ Обвайзер Пластиковый Велосипед Велосипед Брызговик

Модель : IKIA-CM-02

Изготовленный На Заказ Обвайзер Пластиковый Велосипед Велосипед Брызговик Пластиковый брызговик используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Мы приветствуем заказы OEM и ODM . Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластиковый Велосипед Брызговик Велосипед

Модель : IKIA-CM-B01

Пластиковый Велосипед Брызговик Велосипед Пластиковый брызговик используется на горных велосипедах, Все размеры от 20" до 28" можно поставить. Мы приветствуем заказы OEM . Спецификации: Размер: различные размеры для фиксированной передачей,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Брызговик велосипедов Поставщики

IKIA велосипед брызговик

IKIA велосипед брызговик имеют идеальный материалы. У нас есть сталь, пластик, алюминийСурик сплава материалов. Мы принимаем OEM и ODM заказов на нашу продукцию. Cпитания хороший пример для тестирования.


Детали:

Мы можем поставить, во-первых


1 >. Все виды велосипедов брызговики, такие как
для детей велосипед
для городской велосипед
для велосипеда mountainer
для гоночных велосипедов
etc.
2 >. Все виды велосипедов брызговик материалов, таких как пластик, сталь, алюминиевый сплав.
3 >. Все виды поверхности готовой, такие, как ЭД, CP, цвет и др.
4 >. Все виды пакетов, таких как пузырь polybag, polybag с картой, мешок нейлона, а затем картон, картон + сплетенный мешок и др., бумажный мешок, мешок пузыря с картой, мешок

Во-вторых, мы можем поставить все виды преференциальных тарифов сертификат происхождения, например, ФОРМА E, ФОРМА F, открыто и др.

В-третьих, мы имеем CE, ISO9001: 2008.

И наконец любой OEM и ODM являются приемлемыми и realizable

bike mudguard

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Bicycle Parts > Bicycle Mudguard

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Bicycle Mudguard

Product categories of Bicycle Mudguard, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bicycle Mudguard, Bicycle Plastic Mudguard suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bicycle Steel Mudguard R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • new design plastic colour bicycle mudguard

    new design plastic colour bicycle mudguard

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Durable Bike Mudguard Bicycle cycling mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied Welcome OEM orders to our production Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on Material PVC stronger...

    • Durable Plastic Bike Mudguard

    Durable Plastic Bike Mudguard

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Durable Bike Mudguard Bicycle cycling mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied Welcome OEM orders to our production Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on Material PVC stronger...

    • Fenders Mountain Bike Front Rear Mud Guards

    Fenders Mountain Bike Front Rear Mud Guards

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Fenders Mountain Bike Front Rear Mud Guards Cycling bike mudguardb is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied Welcome OEM orders to our production Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on...

    • Bike Mudguards for Cycles

    Bike Mudguards for Cycles

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Mudguards for Cycles Below is the Colorful Bike Mudguards for Cycles Bike mudguard have a perfect materials of steel mudguard and plastic mudguard There are front bike mudguard and rear mudguard with different color such as red blue black etc The mudguard can be used for Mountain bike City bike Children bike...

    • 26'' Bicycle Plastic Mudguard

    26'' Bicycle Plastic Mudguard

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    26 Bicycle Plastic Mudguard Below is the Bicycle Plastic Mudguard Bike mudguard have a perfect materials of steel mudguard and plastic mudguard There are front bike mudguard and rear mudguard with different color such as red blue black etc The mudguard can be used for Mountain bike City bike Children bike Accept the...

    • Front Mudguard for Mountain Bike

    Front Mudguard for Mountain Bike

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Front Mudguard for Mountain Bike Below is the Colorful Front Bike Mudguard Bike mudguard have a perfect materials of steel mudguard and plastic mudguard There are front bike mudguard and rear mudguard with different color such as red blue black etc The mudguard can be used for Mountain bike City bike Children bike...

    • Plastic Bicycles Mudguard Set

    Plastic Bicycles Mudguard Set

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Plastic Bicycles Mudguard Set Below is the Plastic Bicycles Mudguard Set Bike mudguard have a perfect materials of steel mudguard and plastic mudguard There are front bike mudguard and rear mudguard with different color such as red blue black etc The mudguard can be used for Mountain bike City bike Children bike...

    • Road Bicycle Mudguard Set

    Road Bicycle Mudguard Set

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Road Bicycle Mudguard Set Below is the Plastic Road Bicycle Mudguard Set Bike mudguard have a perfect materials of steel mudguard and plastic mudguard There are front bike mudguard and rear mudguard with different color such as red blue black etc The mudguard can be used for Mountain bike City bike Children bike...

    • MTB Bicycle Fender Colored Bicycle

    MTB Bicycle Fender Colored Bicycle

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    MTB Bicycle Fender Colored Bicycle Bicycle Mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied We are welcome OEM orders Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on Material PVC stronger adjustable...

    • Custom Fender Plastic Bicycle Bike Mudguard

    Custom Fender Plastic Bicycle Bike Mudguard

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Custom Fender Plastic Bicycle Bike Mudguard Plastic Mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied We are welcome OEM and ODM orders Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on Material PVC...

    • Plastic Bicycle Bike Mudguard

    Plastic Bicycle Bike Mudguard

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Plastic Bicycle Bike Mudguard Plastic Mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied We are welcome OEM orders Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on Material PVC stronger adjustable...

    • Colorful Plastic Bicycle Mudguard

    Colorful Plastic Bicycle Mudguard

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Colorful Plastic Bicycle Mudguard Plastic Mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on Material PVC stronger adjustable height ease of install...

    • Mudguard Fender Black Set

    Mudguard Fender Black Set

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Mudguard Fender Black Set Cycling mudguard fenderm is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied Welcome OEM orders to our production Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on Material PVC stronger...

    • Waterproof Mountain Bike Plastic Mudguard

    Waterproof Mountain Bike Plastic Mudguard

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Waterproof Mountain Bike Plastic Mudguard Colors bicycle mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied Welcome OEM orders to our production Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on...

    • Fender for MTB BMX Foldable Bike

    Fender for MTB BMX Foldable Bike

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Fender for MTB BMX Foldable Bike Colors bicycle mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied Welcome OEM orders to our production Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on Material PVC...

    • Bicycle Cycling Front Rear Mud Guard

    Bicycle Cycling Front Rear Mud Guard

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Cycling Front Rear Mud Guard Bicycle cycling mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied Welcome OEM orders to our production Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on Material...

    • Fashionable MTB Mountain Bike Mudguard

    Fashionable MTB Mountain Bike Mudguard

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Fashionable MTB Mountain Bike Mudguard Bicycle fender colored bicycle mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied Welcome OEM orders to our production Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and...

    • Cycling Mudguard with Real Light

    Cycling Mudguard with Real Light

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Cycling Mudguard with Real Light Bicycle mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied Welcome OEM orders to our production Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on Material PVC stronger...

    • Steel Bicycle Bike Mudguard

    Steel Bicycle Bike Mudguard

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Steel Bicycle Bike Mudguard Waterproof bicycle mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied We are welcome OEM orders to our production Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on Material...

    • Mudguard Road Tyre Tire Front Rear Mudguard

    Mudguard Road Tyre Tire Front Rear Mudguard

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Mudguard Road Tyre Tire Front Rear Mudguard Waterproof Kid Bicycle Mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied We are welcome OEM orders to our production Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red...

    • Adjustable Bike Fender Mud Guard Mudguard

    Adjustable Bike Fender Mud Guard Mudguard

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Adjustable Bike Fender Mud Guard Mudguard Color Fender Mudguard is used on Mountain bikes All sizes from 20 to 28 can be supplied We are welcome OEM orders to our production Specifications Size various kinds of size for fixed gear MTB city bicycle and road bike Painting surface yellow blue green black red and so on...

China Bicycle Mudguard Suppliers

IKIA Bike mudguard

The IKIA Bike mudguard have a perfect materials. We have steel , plastic , aluminium alloy materials. We accept the OEM and ODM orders to our production . Can supply good sample to testing .


Details:

We can supply ,firstly


1>. All kinds of bike mudguard, such as,
for children bike
for City Bike
for mountainer bike
for Racing Bike
etc.
2>. All kinds of materials' Bicycle mudguard, such as, plastic, steel, aluminium alloy.
3>. All kinds of surface finished, such as, ED, CP, color etc.
4>. All kinds of packages, such as, bubble bag, polybag, paper bag, bubble bag with card, polybag with card, nylon bag, then carton, carton+woven bag etc.

Secondly, we can supply all kinds Preferential Tariff Certificate of Origin, such as, FORM E, FORM F, FTA etc.

Thirdly, we have CE, ISO9001:2008.

Finally, any OEM and ODM are acceptable and realizable

bike mudguard

Send Inquiry

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Tel:86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Mobile Phone:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:director@ikiacycles.com

Address:No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site