Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Fahrradteile > Fahrrad-Horn > Kompass mehrfarbige Fahrräder Horn

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Kompass mehrfarbige Fahrräder Horn
Kompass mehrfarbige Fahrräder Horn
Kompass mehrfarbige Fahrräder Horn
Kompass mehrfarbige Fahrräder Horn
Kompass mehrfarbige Fahrräder Horn

Kompass mehrfarbige Fahrräder Horn

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: IKIA-HORN-C13

    Bremskomponenten: Kabelsätze

    Kettenradzähne: 24-32T

    Umwerfer Set: Ohne Umwerfer

    Rahmen Material: Stehlen

    Energieversorgung: Arbeitskräfte

    Felgenmaterial: Stehlen

    Lenker Material: Legierung

    Fahrradkorb Material: Titanlegierung

    Fahrradpedal Material: Aluminiumlegierung

    Lichtart: Reflektor

    Position / Fahrrad Licht Position: Rücklicht

    Sattelschalenmaterial: Kunstleder

    Speichenloch: 16-22H

    Gabel Material: Aluminiumlegierung

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Bestellen

    Produktivität: 10000PCS per month

    Marke: IKIA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    Zertifikate : CE

Produktbeschreibung

  • Kompass mehrfarbige Fahrräder Horn

Compass Multicolored Bicycle Horn werden aus hochwertigen Stahl-, Kupfer- und Aluminiumlegierungsmaterialien hergestellt und können in verschiedenen Farben geliefert werden. Viele Modelle können ausgewählt werden. Aufgrund seiner überlegenen Qualität wurde dieses Produkt in den meisten Ländern Südostasiens, des Nahen Ostens, Südamerikas und Afrikas sehr gut aufgenommen. Die Glocken sind mehrfarbig , mit unterschiedlichem Durchmesser. Kundenspezifische Art und Weisefahrradglocke kann auf Kinderfahrrad, Stadtfahrrad, Mountainbike, Rennrad, ect benutzt werden.

bike horn

  • Spezifikation

Material: rostfreie Legierung und Gummi, etc.

Gewicht: 145g, etc.

Länge: 19cm, etc.

horn durchmesser: 7,5 cm, etc.

  • Die Ausstellung
Jedes Jahr besuchen wir die SHANGHAI CYCLE Fair im Mai. Sie können unsere reichen Produkte von Bicycle & Bicycle Ersatzteile sehen, dann wird nicht nur dieses Bike Horn gezeigt, sondern auch viele andere Modelle und Größen können gewählt werden. Wie MTB Bikes Horn, Kinder Fahrrad Horn, die bei ausländischen Käufern sehr beliebt sind. Willkommen, um unseren Stand zu besuchen.


exhibition show


  • Das verwandte Produkt

Unten ist unsere verwandte produkte, sowie die heiß-verkauf produkte mit höchster qualität und alle arten. Schöne Bikes Hörner können alle produziert werden. Und viele Arten von Fahrradklingeln sind alle auf Verkauf. Sie können uns auch Ihre Bilder schicken, Ihr Logo Design kann ebenfalls akzeptiert werden. Wenn Sie an irgendwelchen Einzelteilen interessiert sind, senden Sie bitte Ihre Anfrage. Sie erhalten die schnellste Antwort.

bike bell

Horn


  • Produktservice
Erstens: Service bedeutet genau Pre-Sales Service:

In unserem Unternehmen haben alle Handelsvertreter das professionelle Wissen und die reiche Erfahrung im internationalen Handel, und in den ersten drei Monaten, nachdem sie zu uns gekommen sind, arbeiten sie im Workshop und lernen alle Ersatzteile und den gesamten Produktionsprozess. Sie können alle Fragen von Kunden beantworten und Kunden auch Kaufvorschläge geben. Bevor Sie also unsere Produkte sehen, sind wir zuversichtlich, Sie über unsere professionellen Pre-Sales-Services von unseren professionellen Vertriebsteams zu überzeugen.

Zweitens -Quanlity:

Wir haben Strenge Qualitätskontrolle, bevor wir unser Lager verlassen, wurden alle Produkte von speziellen Geräten und QC getestet. Qualität ist unsere Lebens- und Entwicklungsgrundlage.

Drittens, Service bedeutet genau, After-Sales-Service:

Zuallererst haben wir den erstklassigen internationalen Spediteur und den Zoll-Vermittler als Kooperationspartner, sie können uns sehr günstige Seefracht und Professional & Quick-Service liefern, also können wir unseren ausgezeichneten Transport garantieren.

Zweitens, wir haben spezielle Kunden-Service-Team, nachdem die Waren von unserem Hafen verlassen, werden sie Sie jede neue Bewegung beim ersten Mal wissen lassen. Und während der Verwendung Produkte können sie auch Kunden professionelle und zeitnahe Anleitung liefern.


Produktgruppe : Fahrradteile > Fahrrad-Horn

Anfrage versenden

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Telefonnummer:86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Mobiltelefon:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:director@ikiacycles.com

Firmenadresse:No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Bicycle Parts > Bicycle Horn > Compass Multicolored Bicycles Horn

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Compass Multicolored Bicycles Horn
Compass Multicolored Bicycles Horn
Compass Multicolored Bicycles Horn
Compass Multicolored Bicycles Horn
Compass Multicolored Bicycles Horn

Compass Multicolored Bicycles Horn

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: IKIA-HORN-C13

    Brake Components: Cable Sets

    Chainwheel Teeth: 24-32T

    Derailleur Set: Without Derailleur

    Frame Material: Steel

    Power Supply: Manpower

    Rim Material: Steel

    Handlebar Material: Alloy

    Bicycle Basket Material: Titanium Alloy

    Bicycle Pedal Material: Aluminum/Alloy

    Light Type: Reflector

    Position/Bicycle Light Position: Rear Light

    Saddle Shell Material: Imitation Leather

    Spoke Hole: 16-22H

    Fork Material: Aluminum Alloy

Additional Info

    Packaging: To order

    Productivity: 10000PCS per month

    Brand: IKIA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    Certificate: CE

Product Description

  • Compass Multicolored Bicycles Horn

Compass Multicolored Bicycle Horn are made of superior steel, copper, aluminum alloy materials and can be supplied in various colors. Many models can be choosen. By virtue of its superior quality, this item has met with a warm reception in most South-east Asia, Middle East, South America and Africa countries. The bells are compass multicolored, with different diameter. Custom fashion Bicycle bell can be used on Children Bicycle, City Bicycle, Mountain Bike, road bike, ect.

bike horn

  • Specification

material:stainless alloy and rubber, etc

weight: 145g, etc

length: 19cm, etc

horn diameter: 7.5cm, etc

  • The Exhibition Show
Every year we'll attend the SHANGHAI CYCLE Fair in May. You can see our rich products of Bicycle & Bicycle Spare Parts, then not only this Bike horn will be shown but also many others models and sizes can be choosen. Such as MTB Bikes horn, Children Bicycle horn, Which are very popular with foreign buyers. Welcome to visit our booth.


exhibition show


  • The related product

Below is our related products, as well the hot-sale products with superior quality and all styles. Beautiful Bikes horns all can be produced. And many kinds of bicycle bell are all on sell. You can send us your pictures also, your logo design can be accepted, too. If you are interested in any items, please submit your enquiry. You will get the fastest response.

bike bell

Horn


  • Product Service
Firstly -Service, exactly means Pre-sales Service:

In our company, all Sales Representative have the professional Knowledge and Rich Experience in International Trade , and in the frist three month after joining us, they work in Workshop, learning all products' spares and whole productionprocess. They can answer anyquestions from customers and also can supply customers some purchasing suggestions. So before you see our products, we have confidence to catch you via our professional Pre-sales Services from our professional Sales Teams.

Secondly -Quanlity:

We have Strict Quality Control System, before leaving our warehouse, every products have been tested by special equipment and QC. Quality is our life and development foundation.

Thirdly -Service, exactly means After-sales Service:

Firstly of all, we have the first-class International Forwarder and Customs Broker as cooperation partners, they can supply us very favorable sea freight, and Professional & Quick service, so we can guarantee our excellent transportation.

Secondly, we have special Customers Service Team, after the goods depart from our port, they will let you know any new movement at the first time. And during the using products, they also can supply customers professional and timely guide.


Looking for ideal Steel Material Bicycles Horns Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Compass Multicolored Bicycles Horn Bell are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best MTB Bike Multicolored Bike Horn. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bicycle Parts > Bicycle Horn

Send Inquiry

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Email:

director@ikiacycles.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Mobile Phone:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:director@ikiacycles.com

Address:No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei