Сведения о компании

  • Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , средний Восток , Океания , Мировой , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, CCC, RoHS
  • Описание:Настройщик велосипедов цепи,Алюминиевый регулятор цепи,Блоки регулятора цепи,Регулятор цепи велосипеда
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Настройщик велосипедов цепи,Алюминиевый регулятор цепи,Блоки регулятора цепи,Регулятор цепи велосипеда

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Части велосипеда > Настройщик велосипедов цепи
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Настройщик велосипедов цепи

Категория продукта Настройщик велосипедов цепи, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Настройщик велосипедов цепи, Алюминиевый регулятор цепи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Блоки регулятора цепи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Цепи Части Велосипеда Регулятор

Модель : IKIA-ADJ-A04

Цепи Части Велосипеда Регулятор Ниже приведен цепи велосипед части регулятора. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора. Благодаря своему...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Инструмент для регулировки цепи велосипедов Регулятор

Модель : IKIA-CA-C03

Инструмент для регулировки цепи велосипедов Регулятор Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора. Благодаря своему высочайшему качеству,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Грязи Мотоцикл Цепи Регулятор

Модель : IKIA-ADJ-A07

Грязи Мотоцикл Цепи Регулятор Ниже-Черная грязь мотоцикл цепь Регулятор. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора. Благодаря своему...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сеть Настройщик Грязь Велосипед Запчасти

Модель : IKIA-ADJ-A06

Сеть Настройщик Грязь Велосипед Запчасти Ниже ремонт натяжное устройство цепи грязи. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора. Благодаря...

  Нажмите для Деталей
81мм цепи Регулятор натяжитель

Модель : IKIA-ADJ-A05

81мм цепи Регулятор натяжитель Ниже представлена Классическая 81мм натяжное устройство цепи натяжитель. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ср цепи Байк Регулятор

Модель : IKIA-ADJ-A03

Ср цепи Байк Регулятор Ниже представлен черный велосипед цепи регулятора. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора. Благодаря своему...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Натяжитель Цепи Велосипед Грязи Наладчик

Модель : IKIA-ADJ-A02

Натяжитель Цепи Велосипед Грязи Наладчик Ниже-Черная грязь велосипедная цепь Регулятор. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цепь с ЧПУ мост Настройщиков

Модель : IKIA-ADJ-A01

Цепь с ЧПУ мост Настройщиков Ниже Ср ЧПУ цепи моста Настройщиков. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора. Благодаря своему высочайшему...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Щепка Велосипедная Цепь Настройщики

Модель : IKIA-CA-C15

Щепка Велосипедная Цепь Настройщики Ниже щепка велосипедная цепь Настройщиками. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора. Благодаря своему...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Современная Велосипедная Цепь Настройщики

Модель : IKIA-CA-C14

Современная Велосипедная Цепь Настройщики Ниже-это современная велосипедная цепь Настройщиками. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цепь Велосипеда Колеса Настройщик Велосипедов Инструменты

Модель : IKIA-CA-C13

Цепь Велосипеда Колеса Настройщик Велосипедов Инструменты Ниже находится цепь велосипед колеса настройщик инструменты для велосипеда. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Часть Велосипеда Идеальное Натяжное Устройство Цепи

Модель : IKIA-CA-C12

Часть Велосипеда Идеальное Натяжное Устройство Цепи Ниже-часть велосипеда идеальное натяжное устройство цепи. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Идеальная Цепь Для Велосипеда Регулятор

Модель : IKIA-CA-C11

Идеальная Цепь Для Велосипеда Регулятор Ниже является идеальным велосипедная цепь Регулятор. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Велосипедное Колесо Натяжное Устройство Цепи

Модель : IKIA-CA-C09

Велосипедное Колесо Натяжное Устройство Цепи Ниже Велосипедное колесо натяжное устройство цепи. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пара Колесо Натяжное Устройство Цепи

Модель : IKIA-CA-C08

Пара Колесо Натяжное Устройство Цепи Ниже находится пара колесо натяжное устройство цепи. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хорошая Производительность Регулятор Цепи

Модель : IKIA-CA-C10

Хорошая Сеть Производительность Наладчик Ниже есть хорошая сеть Производительность регулятора. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Натяжное устройство цепи для велосипедов части

Модель : IKIA-CA-C06

Натяжное устройство цепи для велосипедов части Ниже натяжное устройство цепи для велосипедов части. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красочные Велосипедной Цепи Регулятор

Модель : IKIA-CA-C05

Красочные Велосипедной Цепи Регулятор Ниже представлен красочный велосипедная цепь Регулятор. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цепь Настройщики Велосипедов Части

Модель : IKIA-CA-C04

Цепь Настройщики Велосипедов Части Ниже представлена цепь Настройщики часть велосипеда. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цепочка Инструментов Цикл Регулятор

Модель : IKIA-CA-C07

Цепочка Инструментов Цикл Регулятор Ниже приводится цепью цикла инструмент Настройщика. Инструмент настройщика велосипедная цепь настройщик изготовлен из превосходной стали, алюминиевого сплава материалов. Мы имеем все виды цепи регулятора....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Настройщик велосипедов цепи Поставщики

Регулятор цепи IKIA велосипеда

Регулятор цепи IKIA изготовлен из стали, он используется в основном для города или леди односкоростного велосипеда, можно регулировать степень цепи стеснение и обеспечить подходящую герметичность и сделать ездить легко и труда, экономии.

bike chain adjuster

Ключевые детали:

Во-первых, мы можем изготовить:
1 >. Все виды цепи регуляторов
2 >. Все виды пакетов, таких как пузырь мешок, полиэтиленовый пакет, бумажный мешок, мешок пузыря с картой, Polybag с картой, мешок нейлона, то картон, картон + сплетенный мешок и др.

Во-вторых, мы можем поставить все виды преференциальных тарифов сертификат происхождения, например, ФОРМА E, ФОРМА F, открыто и др.

В-третьих, мы имеем CE, ISO9001: 2008.

bicycle chain adjuster

Service:   

1. Малые MOQ, обычно образец доступен.
2. Поддержка OEM & ODM: мы можем напечатать логотип или таможенный пакет согласно требованию к нашего клиента.
3. высокое качество: у нас есть профессиональная команда для контроля качества.
4. Мы работаем с DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT и EMS для малого заказа. Для большого заказа мы можем организовать перевозки по воздуху или по морю. 
5. удовлетворительное обслуживание: мы относимся к клиентам как друзья и 24 часа обслуживания клиентов



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Bicycle Parts > Bicycle Chain Adjuster

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Bicycle Chain Adjuster

Product categories of Bicycle Chain Adjuster, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bicycle Chain Adjuster, Aluminum Chain Adjuster suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chain Adjuster Blocks R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Bike Parts Chain Adjuster

    Bike Parts Chain Adjuster

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Parts Chain Adjuster Below is the Bike Parts Chain Adjuster Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America...

    • Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster

    Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America and Africa countries We are...

    • Bicycle Part Chain Adjuster

    Bicycle Part Chain Adjuster

    • Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000PCS

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Part Chain Adjuster Bicycle chain adjuster is made of steel it is mainly used for city or lady single speed bike bicycle part cchain adjuster can adjust the chain s tightness s degree and insure the suitable tightness and make ride easy and labor saving Specifications Key details Firstly we can produce 1 All...

    • Bicycle Chain Adjuster of Bike Part

    Bicycle Chain Adjuster of Bike Part

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Chain Adjuster of Bike Part Description The bicycle chain adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America and Africa countries Bicycle...

    • Bike Parts Bicycle Chain Adjuster

    Bike Parts Bicycle Chain Adjuster

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Chain Adjuster of Bike Parts The bicycle chain adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America and Africa countries Bicycle Chain Adjuster...

    • Sliver Bicycle Chain Adjusters

    Sliver Bicycle Chain Adjusters

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Sliver Bicycle Chain Adjusters Below is the Sliver Bike Chain Adjusters Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South...

    • Modern Bike Chain Adjusters

    Modern Bike Chain Adjusters

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Modern Bike Chain Adjusters Below is the Modern Bike Chain Adjusters Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South...

    • Bike Wheels Chain Adjuster Bicycle Tools

    Bike Wheels Chain Adjuster Bicycle Tools

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bike Wheels Chain Adjuster Bicycle Tools Below is the Bike Wheels Chain Adjuster Bicycle Tools Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east...

    • Bicycle Part Perfect Chain Adjuster

    Bicycle Part Perfect Chain Adjuster

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Part Perfect Chain Adjuster Below is the Bicycle Part Perfect Chain Adjuster Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle...

    • Perfect Bike Chain Adjuster

    Perfect Bike Chain Adjuster

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Perfect Bike Chain Adjuster Below is the Perfect Bike Chain Adjuster Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South...

    • Bicycle Wheel Chain Adjuster

    Bicycle Wheel Chain Adjuster

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Bicycle Wheel Chain Adjuster Below is the Bicycle Wheel Chain Adjuster Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South...

    • Pair Wheel Chain Adjuster

    Pair Wheel Chain Adjuster

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Pair Wheel Chain Adjuster Below is the Pair Wheel Chain Adjuster Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America...

    • Good Performance Chains Adjuster

    Good Performance Chains Adjuster

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Good Performance Chain Adjuster Below is the Good Performance Chain Adjuster Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East...

    • Chain Adjuster for Bikes Part

    Chain Adjuster for Bikes Part

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Chain Adjuster for Bikes Part Below is the Chain Adjuster for Bikes Part Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South...

    • Colorful Bicycle Chain Adjuster

    Colorful Bicycle Chain Adjuster

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Colorful Bicycle Chain Adjuster Below is the Colorful Bicycle Chain Adjuster Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East...

    • Chain Adjusters Bicycle Part

    Chain Adjusters Bicycle Part

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Chain Adjusters Bicycle Part Below is the Chain Adjusters Bicycle Part Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South...

    • Cycle Tool Chain Adjuster

    Cycle Tool Chain Adjuster

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Cycle Tool Chain Adjuster Below is the Cycle Tool Chain Adjuster Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South America...

    • Chain Adjuster of Bike Part

    Chain Adjuster of Bike Part

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE

    Chain Adjuster of Bike Part Below is the Chain Adjuster of Bike Part Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East South...

    • Dirt Motorcycle Chain Adjuster

    Dirt Motorcycle Chain Adjuster

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Dirt Motorcycle Chain Adjuster Below is the Black Dirt Motorcycle Chain Adjuster Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East...

    • Chain Adjuster Dirt Bike Spare Parts

    Chain Adjuster Dirt Bike Spare Parts

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    Chain Adjuster Dirt Bike Spare Parts Below is the Repair Chain Adjuster Dirt Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle East...

    • 81mm Chain Adjuster Tensioner

    81mm Chain Adjuster Tensioner

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: polybag and carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE

    81mm Chain Adjuster Tensioner Below is the Classical 81mm Chain Adjuster Tensioner Adjuster Tool of Bicycle Chain Adjuster are made of superior steel aluminum alloy materials We have all kinds of chain adjuster By virtue of its superior quality this item has met with a warm reception in most South east Asia Middle...

China Bicycle Chain Adjuster Suppliers

IKIA Bike Chain Adjuster

IKIA chain adjuster is made of steel, it is mainly used for city or lady single speed bike, it can adjust the chain's tightness's degree, and insure the suitable tightness, and make ride easy and labor-saving.

bike chain adjuster

Key details:

Firstly , we can produce :
1>. All kinds of chain adjusters
2>. All kinds of packages, such as, Bubble bag, Polybag, Paper bag, Bubble bag with card, Polybag with card, Nylon bag, then carton, Carton+woven bag etc.

Secondly, we can supply all kinds Preferential Tariff Certificate of Origin, such as, FORM E, FORM F, FTA etc.

Thirdly, we have CE, ISO9001:2008.

bicycle chain adjuster

Service:

1. Small MOQ, usually sample is available.
2. Support OEM & ODM: We can print logo or customs package according to our client`s requirement.
3. Top quality : We have professional team to control the quality.
4. We work with DHL, UPS , FedEx , TNT and EMS for small order. For large order we can arrange shipment by air or by sea.
5. Satisfactory service : We treat clients as friends and 24 hours customer service



Send Inquiry

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Email:

director@ikiacycles.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Mobile Phone:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:director@ikiacycles.com

Address:No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.ikiabicycle.com