Сведения о компании

  • Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , средний Восток , Океания , Мировой , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, CCC, RoHS
  • Описание:Детские ходунки,Пластиковые детские ходунки,Складной Baby Уокер,Безопасные детские ходунки
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Детские ходунки,Пластиковые детские ходунки,Складной Baby Уокер,Безопасные детские ходунки

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Детские ходунки

Категория продукта Детские ходунки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Детские ходунки, Пластиковые детские ходунки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Складной Baby Уокер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Детские ходунки Детские коляски для новорожденных

Модель : IKIA-BW-C17

Детские ходунки Детские коляски для новорожденных Ниже-это Детские ходунки Детские коляски для новорожденных. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это безопасный и удобный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новые ходунки с музыкой

Модель : IKIA-BW-C08

Новые ходунки с музыкой Ниже есть новые ходунки с музыкой. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка ходьбе, с музыкой и светом. Это наш...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Детские игрушки Детские ходунки с Колокольной музыки

Модель : IKIA-BW-C19

Детские игрушки Детские ходунки с Колокольной музыки Ниже представлена детские игрушки дети ходунки с Колокольной музыки. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Многофункциональный Круглый Ходунки

Модель : IKIA-BW-C18

Многофункциональный Круглый Ходунки Ниже представлен Многофункциональный круглый ходунки. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка ходьбе,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Детская коляска для младенцы дети велосипед

Модель : IKIA-BW-C16

Детская коляска для младенцы дети велосипед Ниже-детская коляска для новорожденных детей велосипед. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это безопасный и удобный для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Игрушка Ребенка Зеленый Девочка Ходунки

Модель : IKIA-BW-C15

Игрушка Ребенка Зеленый Девочка Ходунки Ниже находится ребенок игрушка Зеленая девочка ходоки. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Игрушки Ребенка, Ходунки Девочка Ходунки

Модель : IKIA-BW-C14

Игрушки Ребенка, Ходунки Девочка Ходунки Ниже ребенок игрушка ходунки детские девушки ходунки. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2017 Игрушек Купить Детские Ходунки Онлайн

Модель : IKIA-BW-C13

2017 Игрушек Купить Детские Ходунки Онлайн Ниже-2017 игрушки ходунки купить онлайн. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка ходьбе, с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
360 Градусов Вращающийся Надувные Ходунки

Модель : IKIA-BW-C12

360 Градусов Вращающийся Надувные Ходунки Ниже-это 360 градусов вращающийся надувные ходунки. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новый Открытый Детские Ходунки

Модель : IKIA-BW-C11

Новый Открытый Детские Ходунки Ниже представлен новый Открытый Детские ходунки. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка ходьбе, с музыкой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ходунки Толкатель Ходунки

Модель : IKIA-BW-C10

Ходунки Толкатель Ходунки Ниже приводится ходунки Толкатель ходунки. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка ходьбе, с музыкой и светом....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новая пластмасса PP лошадка ходунки

Модель : IKIA-BW-C09

Новая пластмасса PP лошадка ходунки Ниже приводится Новый PP, пластмассовый лошадка ходунки. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ребенок ходунки с колесами и ремнем

Модель : IKIA-BW-C07

Ребенок ходунки с колесами и ремнем Ниже находится ребенок ходунки с колесами и ремнем. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка ходьбе, с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красочные кенгуру ходунки для детей

Модель : IKIA-BW-C06

Красочные кенгуру ходунки для детей Ниже представлен красочный кенгуру ходунки для детей. Красочный дизайн ходунки можно поставить. Он имеет симпатичный дизайн с колесами, специализированное производство. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка ходьбе,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ребенок Мать Уход За Ребенком Ходунки

Модель : IKIA-BW-B25

Ребенок Мать Уход За Ребенком Ходунки Мода симпатичные ходунки имеют безупречный внешний вид и прочные материалы. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка ходьбе. Мы можем поставить образец для тестирования . Будет поставлять отличный сервис для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стандартная Новая Модель Ходунки

Модель : IKIA-BW-B19

Стандартная Новая Модель Ходунки Поворотные колеса ходунки имеют безупречный внешний вид и прочные материалы. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка ходьбе. Мы можем поставить образец для тестирования . Будет поставлять отличный сервис для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Самая последняя Конструкция Эко-ходунки

Модель : IKIA-BW-B18

Самая последняя Конструкция Эко-ходунки Ходунки с полиуретана отключения колеса имеют идеальный внешний вид и прочные материалы. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка ходьбе. Мы можем поставить образец для тестирования . Будет поставлять отличный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Милый Дизайн Дети Обучения Игрушки Музыкальные Ходунки

Модель : IKIA-BW-B17

Милый Дизайн Дети Обучения Игрушки Музыкальные Ходунки Милый Стиль Детские ходунки имеют безупречный внешний вид и прочные материалы. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка ходьбе. Мы можем поставить образец для тестирования . Будет поставлять...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Складной Ходок Младенца Завальцовки

Модель : IKIA-BW-B16

Складной Ходок Младенца Завальцовки Сложить круглый ходунки имеют безупречный внешний вид и прочные материалы. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка ходьбе. Мы можем поставить образец для тестирования . Будет поставлять отличный сервис для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Детские Обучающие ходунки для детей

Модель : IKIA-BW-B15

Детские Обучающие ходунки для детей Поворотные колеса ходунки имеют безупречный внешний вид и прочные материалы. Это безопасный и удобный для ребенка ходьбе. Мы можем поставить образец для тестирования . Будет поставлять отличный сервис для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Детские ходунки Поставщики

IKIA ходунки

IKIA baby walker имеют безупречный внешний вид и прочных материалов. Это безопасно и удобно для ребенка ходьбе. Мы принимаем OEM и ODM нашей продукции. , Мы можем поставить образец для тестирования. Будет поставлять отличный сервис для предварительной продажи и после продажи.



baby walker

Спецификация:

 

Цвет: любой цвет на заказ

Размер: любой размер на заказ

Материал: новые PP

Рама: 2 тормоза

Музыка: музыка MP3 с мигающим светом

Слайд путь: 5 регулируемая высота

Возраст: 7-20 месяцев

Вес: около 30 кг



Сервис : 

1. Малые MOQ, обычно образец доступен.
2. Поддержка OEM & ODM: мы можем напечатать логотип или таможенный пакет согласно требованию к нашего клиента.
3. высокое качество: у нас есть профессиональная команда для контроля качества.
4. Мы работаем с DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT и EMS для малого заказа. Для большого заказа мы можем организовать перевозки по воздуху или по морю. 
5. удовлетворительное обслуживание: мы относимся к клиентам как друзья и 24 часа обслуживания клиентов
.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Darren Zhang Mr. Darren Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei YIJIASHUN Trading Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Scooter > Baby Walker

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Baby Walker

Product categories of Baby Walker, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Baby Walker, Plastic Baby Walker suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Foldable Baby Walker R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Best foldable kids walking chair toys

    Best foldable kids walking chair toys

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Baby Mother Care Baby Walker Fashion Cute Walker have perfect appearance and strong materials It is safe and comfortable for baby walking We can supply a sample to testing Will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale We accept the OEM

    • Baby Walkers Baby Carriage for Infants

    Baby Walkers Baby Carriage for Infants

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Baby Walkers Baby Carriage for Infants Below is the Baby Walkers Baby Carriage for Infants Colorful Cute Design Baby Walker can be supplied It have the cute design with wheels specialized production It is safe and comfortable for baby walking with music and light It is our hot sale product The products have perfect...

    • New Baby Walker with Music

    New Baby Walker with Music

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    New Baby Walker with Music Below is the New Baby Walker with Music Colorful Cute Design Baby Walker can be supplied It have the cute design with wheels specialized production It is safe and comfortable for baby walking with music and light It is our hot sale product The products have perfect appearance and strong...

    • Standard New Model Baby Walker

    Standard New Model Baby Walker

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Standard New Model Baby Walker Swivel Wheel Walker have perfect appearance and strong materials It is safe and comfortable for baby walking We can supply a sample to testing Will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale We accept the OEM and ODM orders Specifications Type music baby walker Material ABS...

    • Latest Design Eco-friendly Baby Walker

    Latest Design Eco-friendly Baby Walker

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Latest Design Eco friendly Baby Walker Baby Walker with PU Mute wheel have perfect appearance and strong materials It is safe and comfortable for baby walking We can supply a sample to testing Will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale We accept the OEM and ODM orders Specifications Type music baby...

    • Cute Design Kids Learning Toy Musical Walker

    Cute Design Kids Learning Toy Musical Walker

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Cute Design Kids Learning Toy Musical Walker Cute Style Baby Walker have perfect appearance and strong materials It is safe and comfortable for baby walking We can supply a sample to testing Will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale We accept the OEM and ODM orders Specifications Type music baby...

    • Foldable Rolling Baby Walker

    Foldable Rolling Baby Walker

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Foldable Rolling Baby Walker Folded Round Baby Walker have perfect appearance and strong materials It is safe and comfortable for baby walking We can supply a sample to testing Will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale We accept the OEM and ODM orders Specifications Type music baby walker Material ABS...

    • Baby Learning Walker for Children

    Baby Learning Walker for Children

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Baby Learning Walker for Children Swivel Wheels Baby Walker have perfect appearance and strong materials It is safe and comfortable for baby walking We can supply a sample to testing Will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale We accept the OEM and ODM orders Specifications Type music baby walker...

    • Fancy Car Shaped Baby Walker with Light

    Fancy Car Shaped Baby Walker with Light

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Fancy Car Shaped Baby Walker with Light Blue Baby Walker with Rotating Wheel have perfect appearance and strong materials It is safe and comfortable for baby walking We can supply a sample to testing We will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale Accept the OEM to production Specifications Type music...

    • Round Simple Baby Walker

    Round Simple Baby Walker

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Round Simple Baby Walker Folding Round Walker have perfect appearance and strong materials It is safe and comfortable for baby walking We can supply a sample to testing Will supply a perfect service for pre sales and after sale We accept the OEM and ODM orders Specifications Type music baby walker Material ABS Size...

    • Multifunction Round Baby Walker

    Multifunction Round Baby Walker

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Multifunction Round Baby Walker Below is the Multifunction Round Baby Walker Colorful Cute Design Baby Walker can be supplied It have the cute design with wheels specialized production It is safe and comfortable for baby walking with music and light It is our hot sale product The products have perfect appearance and...

    • Baby Stroller for Infants Children Bike

    Baby Stroller for Infants Children Bike

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Baby Stroller for Infants Children Bike Below is the Baby Stroller for Infants Children Bike Colorful Cute Design Baby Walker can be supplied It have the cute design with wheels specialized production It is safe and comfortable for baby walking with music and light It is our hot sale product The products have perfect...

    • Child Toy Green Baby Girl Walkers

    Child Toy Green Baby Girl Walkers

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Child Toy Green Baby Girl Walkers Below is the Child Toy Green Baby Girl Walkers Colorful Cute Design Baby Walker can be supplied It have the cute design with wheels specialized production It is safe and comfortable for baby walking with music and light It is our hot sale product The products have perfect appearance...

    • Child Toy Baby Walker Baby Girl Walkers

    Child Toy Baby Walker Baby Girl Walkers

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Child Toy Baby Walker Baby Girl Walkers Below is the Child Toy Baby Walker Baby Girl Walkers Colorful Cute Design Baby Walker can be supplied It have the cute design with wheels specialized production It is safe and comfortable for baby walking with music and light It is our hot sale product The products have perfect...

    • 2017 Toys Baby Walker Online Purchase

    2017 Toys Baby Walker Online Purchase

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    2017 Toys Baby Walker Online Purchase Below is the 2017 Toys Baby Walker Online Purchase Colorful Cute Design Baby Walker can be supplied It have the cute design with wheels specialized production It is safe and comfortable for baby walking with music and light It is our hot sale product The products have perfect...

    • 360 Degree Rotating Inflatable Baby Walker

    360 Degree Rotating Inflatable Baby Walker

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    360 Degree Rotating Inflatable Baby Walker Below is the 360 Degree Rotating Inflatable Baby Walker Colorful Cute Design Baby Walker can be supplied It have the cute design with wheels specialized production It is safe and comfortable for baby walking with music and light It is our hot sale product The products have...

    • New Round Outdoor Baby Walker

    New Round Outdoor Baby Walker

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    New Round Outdoor Baby Walker Below is the New Round Outdoor Baby Walker Colorful Cute Design Baby Walker can be supplied It have the cute design with wheels specialized production It is safe and comfortable for baby walking with music and light It is our hot sale product The products have perfect appearance and...

    • Baby Walker Pusher Baby Walker

    Baby Walker Pusher Baby Walker

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Baby Walker Pusher Baby Walker Below is the Baby Walker Pusher Baby Walker Colorful Cute Design Baby Walker can be supplied It have the cute design with wheels specialized production It is safe and comfortable for baby walking with music and light It is our hot sale product The products have perfect appearance and...

    • New PP Plastic Rocking Horse Baby Walker

    New PP Plastic Rocking Horse Baby Walker

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    New PP Plastic Rocking Horse Baby Walker Below is the New PP Plastic Rocking Horse Baby Walker Colorful Cute Design Baby Walker can be supplied It have the cute design with wheels specialized production It is safe and comfortable for baby walking with music and light It is our hot sale product The products have...

    • Child Baby Walker with Wheels and Belt

    Child Baby Walker with Wheels and Belt

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Child Baby Walker with Wheels and Belt Below is the Child Baby Walker with Wheels and Belt Colorful Cute Design Baby Walker can be supplied It have the cute design with wheels specialized production It is safe and comfortable for baby walking with music and light It is our hot sale product The products have perfect...

    • Colorful Baby Carrier Walker for Children

    Colorful Baby Carrier Walker for Children

    • Unit Price: USD 10 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: IKIA

    • Packaging: To order

    • Supply Ability: 10000sets

    • Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Colorful Baby Carrier Walker for Children Below is the Colorful Baby Carrier Walker for Children Colorful Cute Design Baby Walker can be supplied It have the cute design with wheels specialized production It is safe and comfortable for baby walking with music and light It is our hot sale product The products have...

China Baby Walker Suppliers

IKIA Baby Walker

IKIA baby walker have perfect appearance and strong materials. It is safe and comfortable for baby walking. We accept the OEM and ODM to our production . We can supply a sample to testing . Will supply a perfect service for pre-sales and after sale.



baby walker

Specification:

Color : Any colors To order

Size :Any size To order

Material: New PP

Frame : 2 brakes

Music : MP3 music with flashing light

Slide Way : 5 adjustable height

Age Range: 7-20 months

Weight: About 30 kgs



Service:

1. Small MOQ, usually sample is available.
2. Support OEM & ODM: We can print logo or customs package according to our client`s requirement.
3. Top quality : We have professional team to control the quality.
4. We work with DHL, UPS , FedEx , TNT and EMS for small order. For large order we can arrange shipment by air or by sea.
5. Satisfactory service : We treat clients as friends and 24 hours customer service
.


Send Inquiry

Darren Zhang

Mr. Darren Zhang

Tel:86-311-89640152

Fax:86-311-89640152

Mobile Phone:+8613623317663Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:director@ikiacycles.com

Address:No.158 Huaian East Road, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site